When u slap someone proves u r Weak!

601348 thumbnail
I dunno why anyone feel that when u slap someone it proves u r strong? 😆
I believe that Slap is the last resort u take since r too WEAK to handle that situation...u r not able to take that person or his words,so u get physical
For Example, RK slapped Bittoo ji as we was not able to take his words against him, so he slapped him to shut him up
Same is the situation with Madhu...Her tolerance limit was crossed and she wasnt able to understand why after leaving her he is showing this care n all...And she had no other way to deal with herself so she slapped...And that slap did not make her strong, it made her weak...The very next scene in Precap proves it why so...We know RK wont slap her back but even if he did, she doesnt care abt it as she is too broken down...

BTW i m not saying what Madhu did was right or wrong, she did it out of frustration

But i m just trying to explain the meaning of slap which hardly anyone understands here 😆...By slapping noone becomes sher or sherni FOR GOD's SAKE 🤔
PS: This is my POV, so avoid bashing...thankyou
Edited by Nishi.Singh - 12 years ago

CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rightly said! Madhu had faced so much humiliation and she was done now! So slap paved way! She had been too weak! This HAPPENS! TEvey person at some point of his/her life goes weak!
RK too had been! This time it was Madhu who was weak! 😳
Chalo I hope ab kuch aur bhi interesting dekhne ko mile! :D
-Rimsha-sizzles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Nice post!!! But the slap was pretty much needed for her his concern is fake...
Edited by -Rimsha-sizzles - 12 years ago
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
I agree somehow Nishi with ur POV!
I actually want to make myself agree to ur POV!
My heart says so! I dunno why!
Nice POV🤗
601348 thumbnail

BTW i m not saying what Madhu did was wrong, she did it out of frustration

But i m just trying to expalin the meaning of slap which hardly anyone understands here 😆...By slapping noone becomes sher or sherni FOR God's Sake 🤔
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

BTW i m not saying what Madhu did was wrong, she did it out of frustration

But i m just trying to expalin the meaning of slap which hardly anyone understands here 😆...By slapping noone becomes sher or sherni FOR God's Sake 🤔

The post has too good content but the topic of the post is 😛😛
601348 thumbnail
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
sometimes a slap is needed to stop d person who is crossing his line
601348 thumbnail
thanks 😊
Befikre thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I guess that slap came when Madhu couldn't take any further and you explained even RK's part well. Remember when dips was instigating him to test Madhu he held her by her neck? At that time RK actually became weak infront of her that is why got physical unlike normal days when he just brushes her off. So yeah, Madhu was broken beyond repair and all her frustration came out with a slap. It wasn't a warrior slap but a frustration slap.