dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi2512

Its HAWT...☺️☺️☺️

Vedo., Neha...can absolutely xpect this degree of hotness...from you girls...😉
But Nivi...am' surpised...😲
Badi chupi rustum nikli...😆

Adi: My contribution was only where he got hit, locked in the bathroom and in the end I made him a decent pati. Baaki sab only Neha and Vedo ka kamaal. Not mine.
dsupriya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
this is lot better than what they are showing. thanks guys. cvs show us anshilious scenes soon 😳
Blukitten thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dixie123

Adi: My contribution was only where he got hit, locked in the bathroom and in the end I made him a decent pati. Baaki sab only Neha and Vedo ka kamaal. Not mine.

why do u want to make him a decent pati..indecent patis r more fun 😉
chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nniks

why do u want to make him a decent pati..indecent patis r more fun 😉[/QUOTE

wowww "kya baat kahi hai oyee tauba!😉 yeh dil baiman machal gaya reee😉☺️

dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nniks

why do u want to make him a decent pati..indecent patis r more fun 😉

Ofcourse Neha indecent ones are more fun.. I agree.
Ok.. Wrong word on my part. Not decent.. Shall I say a 'caring' pati thinking of a way to please his wife other than the obvious ?
surabhi12345 thumbnail
AMAZING!!!!!! 👏👏👏

this is thoroughly crazy, romantic and drop dead HOT. 😳

I had butterflies in my stomach all throughout this OS. going to read it again and can you guys do another one like this. I haven't watched BV for last two days.. can't take the drag CVs are giving. 😭

FANTASTIC job girls!