Awesome update
The Prince charming will sure safeguard his damsel
Thx for the PM
lilakumariac thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Update plz...
Kids are crying...
They wont sleep if u dont tell the fairytale...
So plzzz plzzz plzzz update
Waiiting...
ragaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Wow, rasgullaji! Excellent progress in the story! I had missed the last two chapters and was in fact about to message lazy ji asking why you were not updating and if u were fine.
Lavanya sounds a bit like tinker bell from peter pan :)
And Arnav should really tell Khushi about the curse I think. And she should tell him about her stepmother's arrangement with the devil. But then, that's not how it happens in fairytales, is it? :)
lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Oye update karna hai ke nahi?
lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Ek update toh abhi banta hai! :D
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Removed.

No, I do not have a blog.

Edited by Rasgulla_sp - 12 years ago
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Why does Lavanya have to be heartbroken all the time ?😭

Dee and V and the pronunciation thing got me laughing :D That is how I get irritated when somebody pronounces my name without the extra "a" sound :D

I have a doubt...If both their parents are dead and Arnav is ruling...(Akash is ruling in his absence, right?) then technically Arnav is supposed to be the King, no ??

Its so cute Khushi feeling upset about la spending most of her time with Arnav while she didn't...
And their conversation about their love for Arnav...
Why does Lavanya have to be heartbroken all the time ?😭 Love her btw..SHe's being so good to Khushi...

And I had to Aww and ooo all the time during Arnav and Khushi's part. They are just so perfect for each other. And it was so cute how he asked, can I get a kiss please ?? Aww...
He stroked her lower lip with his thumb and I get shivers 😳 But as usual the kiss didn't happen :(
And they're not changing their usual practice of sleeping in each other's arms...
This is a fairytale...The whole kingdom would probably know about where their prince slept the next morning 😆
Arnav should care more about Khushi's reputation 😆

Glass shoes??? OMG !! Cinderella types ... Of course it fit her perfectly...It was meant for her 😊

Does everybody think Khushi is here for the sacrifice? Why is nobody talking about Anjali?

And one night to pass before its truth time...I can't wait to see Anjali ...

Now that she's in a kingdom..what if word spreads and her step mother comes to know about her being in Singh Raizada dynasty??

Edited by asrcraze - 12 years ago
Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
K and K
Edit

I am feeling all childlike reading this update, there is something about this story which is so beautiful and enchanting. You have handled this whole healing thing so cutely, now why am I not a part of any of your stories? Please answer me and like now.

It was heart warming the conversation between Lavanya and Khushi, two who love Arnav and are unafraid to come to terms with that emotion. It must be so damn difficult for Lavanya to come to terms with Khushi being Arnav's love but she dealt it with dignity.

Arnav is a darling and the way he feels for Khushi and wants to be with her is so *awww* Why the hell is their kiss interrupted always? Why, please tell me WHY?

Such a dreamy update Saiyu, and I am not eager for the next one. I just want Arnav and Khushi to spend all the time they can in each other's arms.

I have to share this with my niece and she will have more questions for you and me.

Edited by Kalyaani - 12 years ago
farah53 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Ok, calling stone?? That reminded me of port-keys...From HP...So this story just became officially magical for me, cause nothing spells magic for me more than HP does!

& La & Khushi's convo was so touching...Mostly cos it reminded me of the sequence in show, when La was leaving for good, & she said to Khushi, "ASR nahi samjhega,par tum samajh jaogi.." So, you magically elvin La? This is the La I love so much that I didn't even mind she was the third wheel to my most favorite love story!

& GLASS SHOES!!!!
I am a sucker for fantasies...& you gave me plenty of it today..!I still can't believe it!Glass shoes??Trust me Saiyu, if I could do it convincingly I'd incorporate glass shoes in SAY..It's because I lack the creativity that I had to rely on regular strappy sandals!

& last but not the least...Almost kiss?Even in a fairy tale?!There's something about ArShi that just attracts an almost kiss like anything..!!

Fab work done, Saiyyu!👏
Edited by farah53 - 12 years ago
sj_arhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
EDIT
Hey Saiyu, sorry I am late. The calling stone concept gave a very mystical touch to the story and proved the importance of full moon. I adore Lavanya out here. She has loved this man all her life, is coming to terms with the fact that he doesn't love her back and yet she is happy for them. One sided love is heart wrenching and it must have taken a lot out of her to ask Khushi if she loves Arnav. That conversation they had explains Arnav's initial hesitancy to seek help from Lavanya where Khushi's condition mattered more than asking a favour.
You have named the chapter aptly; Anonymity. The minute you place the rank 'prince' before your name there is this plethora of respect you receive where many are willing to kiss your feet. Arnav was a nobody for weeks, living on the limited resources he had and depending on his skills. People helped him because of the work he did or the pay he offered and not simply because of his title. He wanted to relish the feel of it before returning to the life of people wanting to please you. Khushi loved him in his anonymity, one of the reasons that loves her. She was willing to share the hardships, live a simple life, loved him for the person he was. The promise of being there for better or for worse was lovely. The dwarves gift of glass shoes, Hobbit effect Saiyu 😆; but as I said earlier it fits perfectly into the concept. When he expressed his wish to sleep in her arms I was like 'Aww what a fairy tale (eyelashes)'. Waiting for the next update.

Edited by sj_arhi - 12 years ago