blue-ice. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jesmina.S

I knew it some genius will come with that...😆😆😆😆 But MNIK was suppose to be a logical movies unlike Sallu's movie 😃 i made my statement based on this thats it!!!

Thanku and I rest my case...😛

Sheeshe ke ghar mein rehne wale...doosron ke ghar pe pathar nahi maara karte ...U will come up with one...I CAN come up with 10 😃
stranger.67 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Sheesha??? kaun rehta hai sheesha ke ghar mein???kisne patthar mara aur kyon???😆 
U wc!!!
Billu-Maamma thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
For me SRK always best..no matter what..
but i respect all other actors also for their hardwork.
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Definitely.Ghajini was dissapointing,but that aside...Amir & SRK rock!!!Ra 1 is defo not one of SRK's bests,but I would watch it over an ETT or Dabangg(let's hope there will be no more migraine inducing sequels) or an RR or SOS any day.

I loved MNIK.If there was anything wrong in the potrayal of Muslims, I wouldn't know since I'm not one myself.As a general viewer though...I really liked it.
HotMess thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I beg to differ. MNIK, Talaash and JTHJ are far from being perfect. Then again, it's all subjective. 
shakti_rock thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Aamir Yes...but Shahrukh no way...

In Shahrukh movie , all I can see is Shahrukh everywhere and not the character . Swades and CDI are 2 movie where I can see Shahrukh being the character and not actor...

For Aamir, He just gets dissolved into the Character...perform it to T...

-JollyJabeen- thumbnail
Could not agree more! SRK And Aamir rock <3
-Mmmmm- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
One man's perfect movie is another man's imperfect movie... It differs depending on individual choices and preferences at that particular point of time...

I absolutely loved 3 Idiots, but i know people who disliked it and found it illogical... I loved Swades but i know people who found it boring and documentary types... Nothing wrong in having different opinions... Its just a different perception and opinion abt the same movie...
All I wanted to say is perfection is something very subjective and I would say all the stars have done both perfect and imperfect movies...
Salmansucks thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Aamir is not a good man, whereas SRK is. As simple as that!