'What took you so long?'AYFIC*(PT 15PG22)

HorcruxHunter thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey i am new here your fanfics inspired me to write one hope you like it .If u dont please feel frank to tell me so

All the members of the investigation team were in their places as planned by their head Nishika Chouhan.She wanted to nab the criminals at any cost,she thought to herself how can they trouble innocent children by holding them as captives.She motioned her sub-ordinate Vishal Mallik to go ahead and he went in tiptoeing with the others and he raised his gun..........

------------------------------------------------------------ ------

A very excited young man go into the plane,it seemed as if he was eager to go home to the ones he loved but then as he remembered the days in Maurya High,his friends,the band remix,and the girl he loved the most his smile slightly faded away.

"Passengers are requested to fasten their seatbelts as the plane is now going to land in Mumbai"said a sweet looking airhostess.He could see his mom and dad from far but not his girlfriend.When he came closer all the young girls ran to him he was being nabbed and all of them yelled in surprise "Yuvraj Dev".He signed autographs and clicked photographs with the people there,mostly the youngsters and precisely girls.

He rushed pass them to meet his parents "where is Nishi?"

His parents looked apprehensive."she's in Maurya High to nab some notorious criminals".He told them that he would be heading there right at that moment....

------------------------------------------------------------ ------

When Vishal entered the room where the students were held by the criminals he and his colleauges hit the criminals and Nishika entered and pointed the gun at the head of the criminals and said"you are under arrest you better not create further mess and it will be good if you dont create any more nuisance and come quietly."The criminals just made faces and left.Nishika thought that she should console the girls and Vishal should console the boys.When she went where all the girls were seated she heard one of them saying"you know what I met Yuvraj Dev and im going to meet him again ."Nishika laughed to herself she had heard young girls often telling their friends this -she knew they were bluffing,but then it struck her that Yuvi was coming today to India after a whole month of his perfomances in various places.Afterall he was rockstar an international rockstar!

Suddenly she heard a familiar voice "Nishi", she turned back and smiled at him ran to him and hugged him.Vishal Mallik her sub-ordinate tried his level best to smile."So should we go home",he asked and she replied "Yes"

Edited by rockingrebel - 18 years ago

divya_92 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
welcome 2 IF/RF,

me Divya,

awesome start 👏

continue soon

Divz 😉
H3LLRZR thumbnail
welcome to IF/RF!
I'm Gopi

nice starting...your fanfic seems interesting!

continue soon!!
HorcruxHunter thumbnail
thanx alot guys
hope u like the other parts also
srry 4 the spelling errors
sayanti_ashiuv thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hey welcome 2 rf,me sayanti 😳 😳 call me saya 😃 😛 a diehard ay fan,always feel free 2 pm me 😳 😃 nd ur fic is rocking 👏
keep posting nd hv a blast 😃 😛
sonam1509 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey i m sonam. waise toh mainly i m mumma or granny of many galz out here but its ur choice that wat u wanna call me 😆
so i welcum u from my heart n i wish u have a blast n rocking time over here. waise na ur time will be ultimately rocking coz there r such ppl who will make u laugh even in ur bad times 😳 . so just keep rocking here. n ya ur fic is going gr8 . so continue soon

luv ya loads
sonam 😳 😳 😳
HorcruxHunter thumbnail

PART 2
Nishika and yuvi were leaving when she suddenly looked back and said"Yuvi I think I should stay here till all the children and teachers leave.You go ahead."
Yuvi-"its alright ill stay back with you.ill just go around my school,to see if things have changed.
Nishika-carry on Yuvi.ill stay here.

It had been a long time since he left school and so many things had changed the teachers,the rooms almost everything BUT his love for his friends,his school and the REDHEAD."Do I still love her?Does she still love me?"
Suddenly Nishika came out and said"Yuvi every one has left I think we should leave too",as they turned to leave they heard a wail of a small boy aged around 3 or 4 .

Yuvi bent down and asked him "why are you crying little hero?"
Boy-no one is here to pick me up.
Yuvi-what is your name
Boy my name is Karan,and may I know your names please.
Nishika-I am Nishika,nishi.
Yuvi-i am Yuvi,Yuvraj-
Suddenly someone walked in and said
"Yuvi,Yuvraj Dev"
Yuvi turned back to see a girl in a black formal kind of shirt with denims.She left her hair open ,they were a few inches below her shoulder and black,jet black,not a trace of red could be seen on them.
Yuvi(suprised)-Ashi you?
and Karan ran to her and said "MUMMA"
and Ashi hugged him and said "I am sorry Im late,there was a lot of traffic,did you get hurt by the criminals I was so worried,I met your teacher who said you were saved by some crime dept, oh whatever.
Yuvi was now suprised,no one had told him that Ashi was married and had a kid,before he left for his concerts-a month ago,Ranveer had mentioned that she was living in Delhi.But not a word was said to him about,her marriage,never ever when he spoke to Ranveer or Sid had they mentioned about her getting married and he never spoke to her because he didn't want to face her.But now that she was infront of him he was happy.But trying to act normal he said "So wacko! hows life?"
Ashi was about to say something when Karan blurted out
"Hey you how dare you call my mom a wacko?
Yuvi(suprised)-Im sorry hero but I always used to call your mom that way.
Karan-used to but not any more,ok
Ashi-Karan is that how you speak to your elders say sorry.
Karan(sulking)-Sorry
Yuvi(to Karan)-Its alright.(to Ashi)-come on Ashi he's your son what can we expect from him.
Ashi-YA right,psycho
Nishika who was unable to make out what was going on-uv will you please tell me what is going on here.
Y-Nishi,this is Ashi,my friend,and Ashi this is Nishi,my fiancee.They said hi to each other.
Ashi(looking at her watch)-I think we have to go come on Karan,bye Yuvi,bye Nishika."She left after giving her visting card to Yuvi on his insisting.
------------------------------------------------------

AAt Yuvi's house
Yuvi was thinking about Ashi and the change in her,she was so sophasticated now she looked so calm and pateint.
He wondered what brought the change in her being a woman or a wife or was it bein a mother?He tried to call her on her cell and her office,so he called at her house,thinking that probably her husband.
But was suprised to find some woman pick up the and say
"Ahuja Residency"
He was suprised and said "Hello can I speak to Ashi,my name is Yuvi."
woman-Yuvi,didnt you recognize me I am Soniya aunty,anyways Ashi isnt at home why dont you come home tomorow at8pm,all your friends are coming,they told me you were not in India,when did you return?
Yuvi-hi Sonia aunty,I came back yesterday.ok Ill come to Ahuja Residency tommorow by sharp 8,bye.
Sonia-bye

ok this is just Little info about all the characters and what they are all doing now.

Ranveer-He is now an owner of a big Pharmaceuticals company,his company doesnt cheat people.
Tia-Owns a Fashion house .
Tia and Ranveer are married and have a son of the same age of that of Karan,his name is Nikhil

Vrinda a doctor is married to Varun a teacher in Maurya 😆 They have a daughter Veda.

Sid has a public relations firm(inspired by Abhishek bachan in KANK)

Meher is beutician and dietician.Meher and Sid love each other but they are not together,they are single.

Pri who is a interior designer is married to a hotelier Yash(character made-up) who dots on her by feeding her more and more,much to the disapproval of Tia & Meher
Nishika-Yuvis girlfriend, the head of crime investigation department of mumbai.
Vishal-Nishika's sub-ordinate

NOW FOR THE HERO AND HEROINE OF MY STORY
Yuvi-He is a rockstar,a musician and also has his own music company called Love,he has a girlfriend Nishika(who he met after leaving Maurya).
Ashi-She owns a law firm and is a leading Lawyer,she also advices all her friends on legal matters,hates publicity,but loves her son Karan.
Karans father will come in later

Edited by rockingrebel - 19 years ago
HorcruxHunter thumbnail

thanx,that was a fast reply

sonam1509 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏
thats all i can do to tell u that ur fic is damm cool 😛

luv
sonam 😳 😳
HorcruxHunter thumbnail

ITS HOLIDAY TIME AND I THINK I SHOULD POST MAXIMUM IN THE HOLIDAYS,SO HERE IT IS
PART3

All of them are seated except Yuvi and Ashi.Yuvi just walks in with Nishika,and introduces her to all of them.
Suddenly Ashi walks in she was wearing an elegant white strapless shirt and a knee length long black skirt with minimal make-up on and a pair of danling earings and the matching chain .She was looking gorgeous,Yuvi looked up at her and gazed,he was suprised to see Ashi in that dress.The Ashi he had known 10years back was completly different from the one he saw now.All of them greeted each other and partied,they were all meeting after a long time.All the boys were seated in one room and the girls in the other.Karan,Nikhil and Veda were all playing in the lawn.
IN THE ROOM WHERE THE BOYS WERE SITTING
There was only one thing on Yuvi's mind presently,who was Ashi's husband?Did Ashi love her husband more than she loved him(uv)?Why was she staying with Sonia and Summet Ahuja(they are married) after her marriage?did she have any problems with her marriage?He knew that somewhere deep down in his heart he wished that she did have problems with her marriage.
Suddenly ,Ranveer notices this and says"Yuvi banna,what are you thinking about?"
Y-nuthin bro,so guys how are ur life's goin on
Im sure all of u are hooked,booked and coooked by now,and you all must be very happy.
Varun-Yuvi you are saying that because you are not married yet you are just engaged,once you get married you will know.
Ranveer-exactly
Sid-You know I am neither engaged nor married so i have fun everywhere i go besides being into pr gives me additional benefits of meeting a new girl everyday 😉
. deep inside Sid knew that he was lying to himself and also to his friends-he was not happy,he wanted Meher in his life

Yuvi gets a call so he excuses himself to the lawn
In the girls room
Tia-Oh!Tias god!Its already 10 and the kids are still playing.
Sonia-Tia can you please come here
Tia-Ashi please can you go and bring the kids inside,mumma is calling Tia.
Ashi-Fine!
-----------------------------------------------------
In the garden yuvi ends his call to see the kids staring at him.
Y-hi,Im Yuvi,what are your names?
Karan-we have met before,anyways Im Karan. Do you have a bad memrory?
Y-ofcourse I remember you
Veda- My name is Veda
Nikhil-I am Nikhil
Veda-oh now i get it You are the rockstar Yujaj rev
Y(correcting her)-Yuvraj dev
Veda-ya,its the same thing.

he laughed she seemed to be pretty smart taking after both her parents

Ashi coming to the lawn with Meher.
Ashi-come on kids get inside the house its bedtime!
kids-no!!!!(in chorus)
A-yes!Meher can you please help me take them in?
M-sure,come on kids
as they were leaving Yuvi says "Ashi".Meher signals her to stay back giving a look that she would be able to mange the kids.
Y-So Ashi,I cant see your husband around,by the way do i know your husband?
A(trying to ignore the topic)-Yuvi how was your concert?
and how is your life going on?
Y-great!but you havent answered my question yet.
Karan-Mumma!
A-Yuvi, i have to go.
Ashi was telling herself thank god Karan called me otherwise what would i have answered Yuvi.God !What a situation have you put me in neither can I tell Yuvi the truth nor can I lie to him.
Yuvi was thinking to himself why was everyone trying to hide about Ashi's marriage.Inside when he asked Ranveer and Varun about it the also changed the topic.Now even Ashi was doing the same.Sid came there and took him in for dinner.
After dinner everyone was seated and were waiting for their dessert which Tia had prepared,Yuvi thought that probably she wil tell him about Ashi's marriage,and went in.
Y-Hi,Tia tum kaisi ho?
T-Tia theek hai Yuvi,tumm kaise ho?And Nishi is very pretty.
Y-Thanx Tia.Actually Tia I wanted to ask you about Ashi's husband.
Tia was shocked and told him -Why dont you ask Ashi about it?
Just then Nishika enterd and said,"Yuvi, im tired can we go home please.
Y-ya sure!
After that all the guests leave even Tia and Ranveer plan to go back.
Ashi-Let Nikhil stay here for the night he's already sleeping.
Sumeet-Ya,I agree with Ashi.
Tia(smiles)-ok.(she signals Ashi to come to the side)
A-What is it now Timbo?
T-Ashi,Yuvi was asking me about your marriage.
Ranveer comes in and says"he was asking me also."
A(worried)-What did you guys say?
Tia and Ranveer-nuthing
A-good,and please dont let him know anything about it.
T-But Ashi Tia thinks You should Tell Yuvi the truth.
A-Noway! Timbo,you better stop thinking it could be dangerous to all of us!
T-but Ashi,when will you be able to hide it ill he will find out some or the other day.
A-he shouldnt
Ashi just walked away with tears in her eyes.
T-I cant see Ashi,like this,oh Tias god why does it have to happen to my sister all the time?
Couldnt god give her the happiness that he can gave us?Ranveer ,Tia is with the man she loves,but Ashi is not why? 😭
R-Tia I am sure everything will be alright with Ashi.

--------------------------------------------------------
Next day
Tring TRing
Tia-Hello this is Tia Sisodia
Yuvi-Hi Tia Yuvi here,actualy I wanted to meet you, could you come to elegance malll?pleaaseeee
T-Fine!Yuvi i will come there around at 5 o clock,is that alright?
Y-sure

At the mall Tia is sitting at a table and waiting for Yuvi.She was feeling sleepy.Suddenly she felt a tap on her back "Yuvi!sit down" she said
Y-sorry,Tia Im late.
T-its ok,now tell Tia why did you call her here?
Yuvi insisted Tia tell him everything about Ashi,and Tia who was now annoyed blurted out"Karans father is ...."

Edited by rockingrebel - 19 years ago