n now plzzzzzzzzzzzz cont jaldi plz
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
PART 15 (Last Part )
5 YEARS Later
In a beautiful house
We see a servant moping the floor and the cook in the kitchen.Suddenly the phone rings and the servant answers it.On the other side is a lady.
Lady-arey..apki memsaab uti kya?
Servant-Nahi ji
Lady-(her face is shown its Tia)-Nahi?theek hai use uta kar muje phone karne ko bolna
Servant-Main unhe nahi utata.
Tia-oh Whatever.(and cuts the call and turns to the man reading a newspaper)Ranveer woh abhi tak nahi uti
Ranveer-toh kya hua ut jayegi.
Just then Vrinda,Varun enter with their kid Veda
M.P and Aman with their kids Tara and Samay
Sonia and Sumeet also enter.
Two other kids come there and fight.
Girl-OH my god mom please tell this boy to stop acting like a gawar .He is eating his omelette with his hand!!!
Boy-Shut up !stop acting like a princess
Tia-Stop it Nikhil and Naina.Both of you are brother and sisters(.Then we see their faces).
One by one all their friends enter Tia and Ranveers House.
Tia-I cant belief that Ashi.woh abhi tak so rahi hain.
Pri-Its ok Tia.Tum tho use janti ho.
Ranveer-Woh tak gaye hogi Tia.You know that she finished fighting a very big case just yesterday.
Tia-Fine.ok well start for there at about 7'o'clock and now its 12.Another 7 hours to get evrything ready ok guys.
Everyone-Yes.
Back in the first house we see a room Which says"Karan's zone"
Inside a boy is reading a book when his eyes fall upon the clock which reads 12:30 pm .
Boy(to himself)-oh no I Have to see what everyone is doing.
He runs down and bangs the doors of two other rooms and runs to the 3rd one.
Boy-Mom come fast hes coming today
Lady inside(sleepy)-who?
Boy-Mama!!!!
Lady-oh yeah I forgot.
Boy-Now come fast.
The occupants of the other two rooms (a boy and a girl)also come out and help cleaning and decorating their house.They keep fighting only to be interupted by their mother or the older boy.
At the Airport
Time-6:30pm
Announcement-The Flight from London 2343 has landed at the Delhi International Airport.One man who comes has got down from the flight is surronded by many girls and he is able to rush past them.
Man-Finally(he sees a car smiles and goes towards it)(to the driver)Shall we go home.
Driver- sure sir.
The house
Man-Finally Home sweet home.You know Robert it feels nice to be back home.After 3 long months.(He takes his guitar and goes inside)
Driver-I know sir
He enters to see a slim beautiful lady with the worlds most cutest kids.The lady is standing on a stool and fixing something.
Lady(who doesnt see the man)-The house seems perfect.
Then she falls down but in the man's arms.
Man-Yes it is especially with you in it.
His face is shown he is YUVI!!!!
The lady gets down and jumps with happiness(it obvoiusly has to be Ashi)

Ashi-YUVI!!Great you finally back.Just on time to celbrate your bday!
Yuvi-Yes sweetheart and I really missed you.
Yuvi pulls Ashi close to himself and kisses her and she kisses back and they smile.
The boy-Ok guys stop romancing infront of your kids for heavens sake!!
Yuvi(shocked)-What the-?God Ashi did you hear that?Is that what your teaching my lovely kids?
Ashi-What?????????? Im teaching them?You know what .. you dont need to teach these kids anything it just comes naturally to them afterall their your kids.!!!!!!!!!
Yuvi-Yeah rite you wacko
Ashi-Shut up Psycho
Kids-Enough!!!!!!!!!!!
Boy1-you guys are always fighting or romancing .thats it!1anyways dad arent you going to hug us?
Yuvi-of course yes my Hero(Yuvi hugs him)
Karan-Thanx (his face is shown)
Boy2-and me?

Yuvi-Come here Rockstar
Girl-ME?????????????(After Karan Yuvi and ashi have twins a boy Kunal and a girl Kushi)

Yuvi-Of course my angel
Ashi just smiles to herself when she sees Yuvi hugging all the kids her world seemed to be beautiful and complete!!!!!!!!Then she makes a sad face and says "me??"Yuvi smiles and calls her close to him and the whole family have a cute hug!!!!!!!!!
Ashi-Ok now go get ready everyone must be coming.
The kids rush to their room and AY to theirs.
In the room.While getting ready Yuvi comes close to Ashi and kisses her.She just smiles.
Yuvi-You know Ashi I really missed you guys alot.It was like I was incomplete without you guys.
Ashi-we missed you too.All of us wanted to come with you but-
Yuvi-I know the kids had school its Kunal and Kushi's first year and Karan is going to the 3rd grade.Wow.Ashi dont you think that their growing too fast.I mean it just seems like we have just got out of school and these kids are already in school.(Putting his hands on her waist and pulling her towards himself)
Ashi-Mr.Yuvraj Dev you are growing old.
Yuvi-Am I Mrs.Anvesha Yuvraj Dev?
Ashi-Yes.Now leave me and let me get ready.ok.
Yuvi-Come on baby-
Ashi-Baby?what wrong with you?Turning romantic ?
Yuvi-Come on Sweety.I have been away from my wife for about 3 months!thats like 90 damn days and I dont know about the20000 hours and so..
Ashi(smiling)-2160 hours.you were always bad at math!!
Yuvi-Whatever.Do you think im bothered about that now.im just bothered about being with my wife now you know .I missed you the most.
Ashi-really?
Just then their daughter Kushi enters
Kushi-Papa you know what mama is really bad.She didnt let us meet you for (counting) 3 months.
Ashi-Hello your dad didnt come here.I didnt let you meet him?What rubbish.
Yuvi-Come on Ashi she just my little angel!shes a kid!!!!!
Kushi-you know what Papa ??mamas just jealous of me cause you love me more than her.dont you papa?
Yuvi-Of course sweety.Papa missed his Kushi the most
Ashi-What you just said-
Kunal enters
Kunal-Mama this stupid girl ruined my new bag.
Kushi-You are stupid not me!!!
Yuvi supports his daughter and Ashi her son.when Karan enters and asks everyone to stop and the kids leave when the hear noises in the house.As the others have arrived.
Yuvi-Ashi everytime Kushi and Kunal fight you know why I always support Kushi.
Ashi-Yea.Thats cause you see the little sweet Ashi in her and that the reason I support Kunal cause he reminds me of you except that he isnt a daddys boy!!!!!
Yuvi-Yeah actually I dont want my kids to be like me in that one aspect.But otherwise it will be great if they are like me.Wouldnt it?
Ashi-On thecontray yuvi it would be hell for me !!cause i would have to deal with 4 duffers!!!!!!1
Yuvi-What ???????Ashi you are dead!!!!.(gives her a "ill see you" look).
Ashi-(makes an innocent face)Im sorry woof woof
Yuvi(smiles)-Its ok.woof woof
Both of them laugh and hug each other.
Yuvi-Thanx Ashi for the wonderful world that you have given me!!I love you wacko!!!
Ashi-I love you too psycho!!!
THE END