Yea, it was wrong to vote Kirti out, but I think that it's also wrong to blame Shamit for it.
I vote Shamit as innocent, and I think he will be a serious contender in the run for the title.
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Yea, it was wrong to vote Kirti out, but I think that it's also wrong to blame Shamit for it.
I vote Shamit as innocent, and I think he will be a serious contender in the run for the title.
i think they should bring kirti back because they are all admitting what they did was wrong and all the experienced personalities are there to justify and most powerful tool PUBLIC VOTING should be done to make this exception one time because this is not fair.first of all there should be no student voting they can have personal problems too with each other or may be a threat. WHAT SAY U ALL PLEASE REPLY OR CAN WE DO ANYTHING TO FIX THIS?
Originally posted by: princessuma
so true! i wrote an email to fame gurukul ppl telling them how wrong it was to kick kirti out. i used to like shamit i thought he was a nice brotherly type guy but now i think he is just acting to get ppl's vote😡. i wish ppl bring amit and anubhav back
heyy way to go girl well done for sending them an email.. plz give us the sony email address i will also send an email..
Originally posted by: Sydney_Princess
If anyone had seen the program -'the weakest link' - (used to be aired in Australia and UK) FG voting is becoming exactly like that. Vote out the strongest person to eliminate the threat. It is very simple logic which Shamit et al. used to the best effect - don't blame them for that. Whether they themselves become the victim of it - only time will tell. However, the judges comments were quite apt. Shankar Magadevan's one word 'the voters are quite intelligent' speaks volume and Javed Akhtar's advice was so good and re-assuring for Kirti. Like KK I am also shell shocked but that is life!
yea i used to watch that.. damn those contestants they werent left with much money at the end.. and ironicaly.. most of the twisted ppl that got rid of the strong ppl never won hahaha
Iam so glad each of them went through the torment of being in the bottom 4 in famegurukul
I never like to curse anyone..but i was hoping that shamit should voted out..after what he did to KIRTI..
now no matter how many explanation you will give..but no use shamit..
i can forgive rest of four..but somehow I see guilt on your face..and I AM VERY SURE YOU WILL NEVER WIN THIS COMPITITION.
also, no one will recommand you in future..
I totaly agree babe... He is full of acting.. he shud have been voted out by his frnds.. but becoz he buttered up to them so much .. (amit doesnt do that, he is naturaly himself..) ppl voted for shammit