preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved the update
wow rebirth story i like that kinda story waiting for the next and to know abt the past
impoojaverma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

amazing update

so dis is a re-birth story

intrsting dear

_GoldenStarz_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Part 8

That man fell on the ground bleeding. Maan is shocked beyond limits that how he was able to defend him so tactically and fight with the sword when he don't know how to use it. How I did it? Omg.. what is happening with me? who is this man? Why he is trying to kill me? god.. thought a confused maan.

He left from there immediately. But the whole scene didn't go miss by Dadaji and Ansh who too came there for site seeing. Dadaji smiled seeing maan's confused face because he knows now he don't understand anything. But Ansh is really impressed the way he fought with that man. They both tried to call maan but maan is in so much confused state that he didn't listen to anyone. Maan got into his jeep, left to haveli. Dadaji sighed and thought "The same anger and the same attitude. What all I read about you is different from what I am seeing. I am lucky to see you"

Maan reached haveli, just then he received a call from geet. He calmed down and picked the call.

Hello' Hello maan, we reached the village, can u tell me the address? Asked geet. Umm geet tell me where are you I will come told maan. Ok.. geet told the address where she is. Maan took his jeep and drove to the place where geet is. Geet saw maan and smiled. Maan took sleeping pari in his arms and made sleep in the jeep. Geet too got into the jeep. Geet observed some tension on maan's face but thought of asking later.

Maan asked driver to follow his jeep and the driver nodded. Maan drove to haveli, the drive is silent. Geet is surprised what happened to him seeing his weird beha"Gvior. They reached haveli, maan asked driver to bring the luggage. He took pari in his arms and got into the haveli. Geet silenly followed him. Maan saw ansh and dadaji are waiting for him.

When ansh saw maan he rushed to him and asked "dude, are you ok?" "Yes I am, what happened to me?" asked maan confused not knowing the fact that they saw what happened in the site. "Your hand is bleeding" told ansh and pointed to his right arm. Just then geet to saw his arm and is worried for him.

"Maan what happened? How did you get hurt?" asked geet worried. "Nothing geet its just small hurt" told maan. "Maan see its bleeding, how I didn't notice till now. I am so stupid" blabbered a worried geet and asked for first aid box. Ansh went in and came with a first aid box and gave it to geet. Geet made maan sit on the couch and took the cotton and cleaned his wound. She bandaged his arm.

"Yaar geet, its just a small wound, why you are making such a big issue?" asked maan irritated. "Maan whats wrong with you? Why you are so irritated. I am observing you from the time I came here" told geet hurt. Maan closed his eyes and told "Nothing geet, you are tired. You should rest". Geet looked at maan and nodded. Maan then turned towards the other side and saw dadaji. Ohh he forgot to introduce geet to him.

"Geet, he is my dadaji and dadaji she is my friend geet" introduced maan. "Geet" whispered dadaji and smiled at her. "Namaste dadaji" wished geet and took his blessings. "Who is that child maan beta" asked dadaji. "She is my daughter pari" told maan. Hearing the name pari, dadaji's heart skipped a beat. He smiled widely and kissed pari's forehead.

"Geet beta, you go and freshen up I will send food for you" told dadaji. "Ji.." told geet and left from there. Maan showed her room and took pari with him. Geet looked at the room, it is very big and she felt she is not new to this house. She has a feeling that she saw the room somewhere, but not able to remember where she saw? She closed her eyes and saw maan's irritated face.

"Why maan is behaving like that? What happened to him? How did he get hurt? He is looking so tensed? By the way why I am thinking about maan so much? He just came a day before here and in Delhi, I was missing him so much? When he talked with irritation, I was hurt. Its because he always talks with me softly. Ha geet, may be some office tension. Leave it, if he wants to tell he will tell for sure na" thought geet.

She got up and was about to go to washroom, someone knocked the door. Geet opened the door and saw maan there. "Maan you here" asked geet. "Wo.. I thought you got ready" told maan. "Just 5 min maan I am coming" told geet. "Okk, come down after freshening" told maan and geet nodded. "What about pari" asked geet. "Ya she got up and busy in playing with ansh" told maan. "Ohh ok" told geet. Maan left from there and geet went to washroom.

She took shower and came out. After getting ready she came down and saw all are waiting for her. she smiled at them. Maan introduced geet to janu and they both immediately clicked and became good friends. Seeing all of them happy and smiling maan felt relieved and forgot about what happened in the sight. But here geet is avoiding him for talking with her irritatingly. Aww no one till today talked to her like that. Maan rolled his eyes seeing her childish antics but he knows he is at fault and have to apologize to geet.

After dinner geet, ansh and janu are playing with pari in the garden. They are smiling and cracking jokes around. Pari is very happy thinking she got 2 more to play with her. Maan who thought to apologize geet went to her room but didn't find her. He then heard someone laughing, when he followed the voice he saw geet is laughing holding her stomach.

"Ansh, you are too much man" told geet in between her laughter. Maan is surprised to see geet laughing so much. Ofcourse she is a fun loving girl and always will be smiling and teasing. But after the dev matter she became so dull and never talked to anyone much but today she seemed different. There is some calmness in her face and she felt relaxed. Maan is so lost in her smile that he stood there near the entrance and leaned to the wall with a slight smile playing on his lips. He is lost in smile, he felt different. Maan forgot all the worries seeing her smile. Maan came out of the trance and shook his head.

"Maan what are you thinking of geet so much? Its not first time you are seeing her smile. Then what happened today? Don't think of all these things" thought maan to himself. Its then pari saw maan and shouted "Papa" maan smiled at her and went to garden where they all are chatting with each other. "Hey maan where were you" asked ansh. "Nothing, just busy with office work" told maan and took pari on his lap.

"Geet did you take your medicines?" asked maan. Geet looked at maan making a baby face and nodded in a no. "Pari see your geet aunty is very bad. She is not taking care of her health" told maan to pari for which pari looked at maan and then to geet. "Really geet aunty? You didn't take your medicines?" asked pari. "I was playing with you na pari dear so I forgot" told geet glaring at maan.

"That's very bad aunty, papa will give you medicines" told pari and smiled at maan. Maan smirked at geet who inturn made a baby face. Maan got up from there and came with geet's medicines and water. Geet made faces while having the medicines. Ansh and Janu smiled at her antics.

They sat there for some time and talked while pari slept on maan's lap hugging his waist. Maan is stealing glances of geet every now and then. He is feeling happy seeing geet smile. He never felt like this before but why now? May be I am happy seeing her normal again thought maan and shrugged it off.

They all retired to their respective rooms. Geet took pari with her. maan closed his eyes to get some sleep. When he closed his eyes, the smiling face of geet came in front of her. he opened his eyes and looked here and there. He again closed his eyes. The same happened. "What is happening to me? All weird things are happening in this village. Before I was so excited to come to this village, but now I want to go from here as soon as possible" thought maan and again closed his eyes but sleep is very far away from him.

Geet is in no less condition. She is also thinking about maan and is not able to sleep.

precap: confusion.. confusion.. confusion and some revealations.

Next: part 9

Edited by chinni10 - 11 years ago
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yayyy me 1st😆
awesome update yar,loved it a lot.
Edited by sona-rai - 12 years ago
Ritz.k thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice part...

after so long...

Waiting 4 next
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome update loved it
Sri_Radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Superb update👏
Liked maaneet monologue and thinking about each other⭐️
Continue soon
Eagerly waiting for next😊
-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lovely part😊
hope confusion will cleared in next update
sanam1234u thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i lv it...
and there id tooo much suspencs is there...
cant wait...😊
divya22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Nice part...
Finally geet also reached...
N pari bhi unke past se related hai... May dat child jiski awwaz maan ko sunai deti thi... May b maaneet ka child the...
Now geet n maan started feeling for each other