Now lolo should marry Salman after saif-bebo

tanya.91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no matter how funny the title may seem 🤡 but as we all know Karishma now got legally separated from her idiot Husband sunjay after a long long unhappy marriage, and especially now when younger Kareena got married to Saif Ali Khan... what u think shouldn't Karishma also got married to her bestest friend Salman Khan...

it would be fun watching two Khans saif and salman getting married one after another to two kapoor sisters

and I bet Karishma and Salman are made for each other

Edited by tanya.91 - 13 years ago

ashna26 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lol don't know 😃 Salman and Karishma why not!! But lets leave it up to Karishma and Salman!! Somehow I don't think Katrina is going to allow it 😆 Salman has a lot of best of friends like his ex Somy etc.. he doesnt seem interested to get married as he waiting for Katrina!
tanya.91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashna26

Lol don't know 😃 Salman and Karishma why not!! But lets leave it up to Karishma and Salman!! Somehow I don't think Katrina is going to allow it 😆 Salman has a lot of best of friends like his ex Somy etc.. he doesnt seem interested to get married as he waiting for Katrina!

well kats many times stated they r only friends and not lovers :(
ashna26 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
She said many things that ain't true!! 😉 I just don't believe that Salman would work with an ex in a movie! But I do agree Salman and Karishma make a better pair! And suddenly Salman would be father of two kids.
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

I see this topic as a potential ATBB with Salman-Lolo, Salman-PC, Salman-Kat, Salman-Somy shippers pitching in.

JiyaRe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Definate. But as someone else mentioned there are kids involved - young children at that. So it may be complicated.

Salman and Somy shipper here. But what's Somy upto these days, anyone know?
816870 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ksh-

I see this topic as a potential ATBB with Salman-Lolo, Salman-PC, Salman-Kat, Salman-Somy shippers pitching in.

You forgot Salman - Aish too. Remember Aish can't remain with that loser for long. I bet this whole incident was planned.
Hello_kitta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I think they should not. Karishma has already kids and I don't think that salman could handle them like a father. He himself is like a small kid, so he won't be much mature with kids I guess.

ISano thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kat jaissi ladkiyyaan shaadi nahin ayashi kartii hain she is just her to earn money n build a villa in uk
Waisay bhi woh hoti koun hai yeh faisla karne ki is salman khan should marty others or not she didnt accept their rishta why should salman khan care

Just dont get him
tanya.91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanaxy

Definate. But as someone else mentioned there are kids involved - young children at that. So it may be complicated.

Salman and Somy shipper here. But what's Somy upto these days, anyone know?

don't know

how I wish Salman and Somy's incomplete movie BULAND would have released :(

btw somy looks much better now with her slick look as compared to her weird 90's looks with phoolay huway curly baal 😆 ... she seems like a genuine sweet person