Billu-Maamma thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

so its SRK who made chopras and only SRK gave hits to Chopras ???? 😆

SRK na hota to Chopras aur Dharma ka kya hota ... SRK to king of romance fir bhi ban jaata ??? 😉😆

chalo jis ke be wajah sei hy srk king of romance hy to na😉or wesy b kisi ka baap ly kr aaya usay filmon mein kisi ka koe rishty daar.srk nei ite izzat kamae hy apny balboty pr kei bary bary actors us pr yaqqeen krty hein👏.or chopra ko b us pr yaqeen ho ga isie liye to usay cast kia apne movies mein.😊
taurean12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Haters gonna hate... always😆 It's their own frustration in their sad little lives..
Yash Chopra is an iconic man and should be respected for his body of work. SRK is charming in the interview as usual😳, but the focus is Yashji, 80 years old and still working , commendable.. I still remember every frame of Chandni...😳
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: New_nova

Why they cried so much?! It's not like Yash Chopra taking Sanyas and going to Himalya forever. He will be here for them .

TJ is being sarcastic...they did not cry...its just tht everyone is saying they cried even without watching the video😆😆
BTW.TJ..i was also in the line with my bucket...was hoping to sell some tears of SRK on e-bay...but alas none of them cried😡😡...saari plan fail kar dee...Shahrukh was just saying...ki main ro doonga...making me more and more hopeful...jhootha kahin ka😡😡Cry
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I thought this was a very beautiful, touching, and emotional interview. I really respect Yash ji a lot. It's true that his films now don't have the same impact that they did in the 90s and early 2000s, but Yash ji is someone who has made such huge contributions to the film industry. His work will never be forgotten.

I kind of feel sad when I read people saying that his was emotional blackmail or whatever.

I don't think its anything like that at all. Shahrukh & Yash ji go back a long ways. I don't think Shahrukh did this show to promote his film either like a lot of people think. It was something genuine that Shahrukh did from the bottom of his heart to give tribute and celebrate one of India's renowned director's birthday.

I know a bunch load of people will not agree with me, but I beg to differ in that case.

Thank you for sharing this beautiful interview. If this indeed is Yash ji's last directional movie, then it will be very sad to see him leave. But every once of happiness continue to shine upon him after he retires. May he live a long blessed life with family & friends.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A tribute to a legendary icon!

Part 1:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tzk64WLI5_4[/YOUTUBE]

Part 2:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzZO0A_q0HA&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

Part 3:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fMqpUuIo7y8&feature=fvwrel[/YOUTUBE]

Part 4:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2nI0sWrB8EE&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

Part 5:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wkaRY4lAGck&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

Part 6: