Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
He might be worried that now who will give him super hit films.
Originally posted by: guess_wh0
Such a drama king and I'm not even going to bother watching an hour long interview. Who cares, everyone has a journey, everyone has a story, what's the point of making an hour long show about it right before the release of your film? Get the audience emotional about your film or pay yourself a homage.
SRK, the king of romance, the massive brand is on his last legs. The guy is pushing 50, kab tak buddha romance karta rahega. His attempts at something different are massive fails and not like he's Aamir or Sallu who can easily fit into different genres and elongate his career.
It will not be Yash Chopra's last film, but it will SRK's last with him. They'll drop him just like they dropped Bachchan.
Originally posted by: TheRowdiest
they r trying to blackmail the audience that see its my/Yash uncle's last movie so come and watch
more than movie they r talking how its his last movie
Originally posted by: aiswaryaaa
Oh phuleez ...Its Not SRK's fault that Salman n Amir cant romance like him ..they fail in romance genre.Now playing safe with all masala craps ...
Yes Yes MHN,OSO,DON series ,CDI,baazigar etc. r HUGE FLOPS and Romantic movies 😳😆
SRK gave chopras so many Superhit movies ..FACT
Originally posted by: aiswaryaaa
SRK gave chopras so many Superhit movies ..FACT
Are you going to get blackmailed to watch this movie? No right? There will be others like you. While there are others like me who will watch even if YC does 50 movies after that. In other words all of us are mature enough to decide for ourselves. If we fell to blackmail then people would stop focussing on scripts and other aspects of movie making and turn to blackmail.
https://www.hindustantimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/shah-rukh-khan-returns-as-host-of-filmfare-awards-after-17-years-101759285891482.html
https://twitter.com/ocdtimes/status/1762110811676520841
https://www.highonfilms.com/mockery-national-awards-71st/
Oh my God. This is way too cute 🥰 yes Srk raised Aryan so well but not all sons/daughters show such respect towards their parents. Just love...