rushshri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pri_armaan

Hii :) beautifully wriiten and perfect analysis of the current situation frm phone so cant give my two cents lol but i agre with you 100% :) i fail to understand wwhy cant people empathize with Anjali!
Loved tht people like you exist in forum! Varna i thot they had vanished lol!

No yaar, some ppl are still existing who understands the scenario. We few ppl go against the tide of forum and still rock. 😛
chennaigirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First and foremost hats off for ur optimism...Because how much ever i try, i cannot feel bad for Anjali..Its not because of DB or her negotiations or watever ...Becoz i have not really followed all that stuff here...Still...I cannot feel it for her...I feel bad only for the baby...And for the CV's for having showed this...What triggered this?? I don't know...Her character has been portrayed inconsistent according to me...

I am a new mother myself and i know what are the Do's and Dont's in pregnancy... So i don't even want to talk about the portrayal of pregnancy and the baby bump that appeared and disappeared magically in 2 weeks...

Ok there have been so many posts about all this...So i would love it if the CV's do take it positive from here on ... If and only if Khushi and Arnav stand together and face everything now on...Its going to be a GR8 story...If not...And if the focus is solely on Anjali and they butcher ASR's character again and alienate Khushi...Then sorry but this serial can go no where...
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Great post rashmi !!😊
agree !!😊
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Like button not working..but my superlike for this post di..!!
There were many people blaming anjali for her loss...but as you said she was not aware that shyam had this in mind.. I actually thought people will sympathise with a mother who lost her child 😭but some comments were too harsh and any brother will be devastated and specially a brother like arnav where his di is not only his sister but mother too...as you rightly said he will be vulnerable but at the same time he will be strong too.. and I too want khushi to be by his side as he needs support coz he is human too...😭
Loved your post di !!👏
pooja_k93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Brilliant post rashu! :)
loved ur take and agree to it.
yes it a new beginning...all in past has been forgotten and forgiven by both of them...we need to see how they deal with it now!
and how u put anjali's point makes changes one's idea of her being the culprit!
payasa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this is one sensible post that i have rarely seen these days...

as you said love has many aspects- one will get to know the strength of the bond during tough times. it is not just about the rabba ve's. or it is not about strangling other relationships in the name of love.

good thought provoking post rashmi.. my friend directed me here...

thanks riti for the link..it is indeed a good post
arshii143 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very well said... nd perfect analysis of the situation..

even i don't understand why everyone is suddenly bashing anjali. sayin she deserved this is so unfair... try to understand her situation people, so much she have been through.. nd now losing her child, this is the worst experience.. I know arnav nd khushi both will stand by her side now n will help her to cope up with the loss she has suffered..

Rahi baat shyam ki... toh i am just waiting for the truth to be revealed.. i sure anjali will turn into Asr n will slap him hard..