Dream,REQUEST comes True Rishi the lawyer.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Lots of us suggested Rishi to be the lawyer here you are he was a law student.
Isn't it call dream comes true
or is it call I-F ka kamaal the miracle of I-F.

Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Though Initially Rishi & Indira talked to Rani bathija,
she sifted her side to sameer's in court!!! And Rishi & Indira were left shocked!!!

and now...i guess
Rishi will become Mandira's lawyer!!!!!

Edited by Angels_Sweetz - 13 years ago
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
definitely anju di our dream comes true 😆
simplelife thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes anju di... Some forum members imagination come true.
I m eagerly waiting to see how rishi handles the court case as lawyer...
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
yeah...now it will be fun to watch...finally something to watch out for in HD once more
kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
our prediction was rite.👏.as we have been watching those soaps for yrs so hum bhi kisi se kam nahi ...we know whats in cvs walnut brain..r they making or paratha.. or or 😆😆

and the .. RISHI KUMAR...😆👏
Edited by Kinara2 - 13 years ago
ashish.sachi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
He will not only fight the case.

But will fight against his teacher (guru) , and will win also.

That will be tremendous.

In Mahabharat , it is said , he who can defeat his guru , can be considered the best of all times.😛😊

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
When Rishi said he did law then i started laughing like anything CVs has saved money on Indira'a lawyer 😆😆

joke a part now what it is clear Rishi will fight for mandira... according to illa bedi interview Indira may lose the case and if Rishes loses the case then will he marry mandira out of pity 😲

Edited by preethimadhavg - 13 years ago
hrsriks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

When Rishi said he did law then i started laughing like anything CVs has saved money on Indira'a lawyer 😆😆

joke a part now what it is clear Rishi will fight for mandira... according to illa bedi interview Indira may lose the case and if Rishes loses the case then will he marry mandira out of pity 😲

Hmm.. yeh CVs sab negative hi dikhayenge kya? I just wish (wish wish wish) Rishi hands out a battering to the cheat Rani... Bahut maza ayega...

But if he loses, then like you said he may marry mandira... and if Rishi loses, HD loses too because a lot of us will stop watching HD...😭😭
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kinara2

our prediction was rite.👏.as we have been watching those soaps for yrs so hum bhi kisi se kam nahi ...we know whats in cvs walnut brain..r they making or paratha.. or or 😆😆
as usual RISHI KUMAR...😆

super cute emotions kinnu 😆