rajeevkiijann thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -purnima-

Events in Pune - Movie Stars Mugdha Godse, Rajeev Khandelwal, Toshi & Sharibat at Inorbit Mall, Pune on 24th Feb 2012 to Promote movie "Will you marry me"

puri thanks 4 article

but ye conform hai bhi key nhi
waniya_fatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Mugdha has high hopes from ''Will You Marry Me''

Mugdha Godse tasted success with her debut film "Fashion", but after that her films didn't do so well at the box office. Now the actress has her hopes pinned on her first romantic comedy "Will You Marry Me?".

mugdha godse has high hopes from 'will you marry me?'

Mugdha Godse tasted success with her debut film "Fashion", but after that her films didn't do so well at the box office. Now the actress has her hopes pinned on her first romantic comedy "Will You Marry Me?".

"I have my hopes high for every movie I do and I have more hopes from this movie because this is my first romantic comedy and it's a light-hearted and a youth film. So, I have a feeling that people are going to like it," the 25-year-old said at a promotional event here for the film.

Directed by Aditya Dutt, "Will You Marry Me?" releases March 2 and also star Shreyas Talpade, Rajeev Khandelwal and Muzamil Ibrahim.

Talking of her other films, Mugdha said: "I am doing another film called 'Afra Tafree' and 'Oh God, Sare fraud' with Shreyas. So, these two are on the floor right now."

Amor. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
to raj nahi ja rahe inorbit mall 😔
waniya_fatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Contrary to reports, all is well between actor Rajeev Khandelwal and the producers of his film Will You Marry Me, which is slated to release on March 2. 😃

The gossip factory had it that there was a rift between Rajeev and producer Vipin Jain. In fact, Jain tells CS that after reading the reports, Rajeev called him up to clarify the miscommunication.

"It's upsetting to read such things. Rajeev is a thorough professional and is upbeat about the film himself. 😳😳😳

In spite of other commitments, Rajeev, Mugdha, Shreyas, and Muzammil are trying to work out their dates to accommodate the promotional activities." 😃😃

That relieving now
yazh. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Contrary to reports, all is well between actor Rajeev Khandelwal and the producers of his film Will You Marry Me, which is slated to release on March 2.

The gossip factory had it that there was a rift between Rajeev and producer Vipin Jain. In fact, Jain tells CS that after reading the reports, Rajeev called him up to clarify the miscommunication.

"It's upsetting to read such things. Rajeev is a thorough professional and is upbeat about the film himself.

In spite of other commitments, Rajeev, Mugdha, Shreyas, and Muzammil are trying to work out their dates to accommodate the promotional activities."

yazh. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Inorbit Mall The star cast of "Will You Marry Me" won't be coming to Inorbit Pune today due to some date issues of the other promotion activities of the movie 🥺

thats why made that post, no use even if staying in the city, in response to your opening remark.
Finally saw one song from the movie. Saw supermen in b4u.

Was the shaitan video good?
And hope this movie has a wider release than soundtrack.
Edited by yazh1 - 13 years ago
-purnima- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yazh1

thats why made that post, no use even if staying in the city,--- 😆😆😆 better luck next time 😆😆😆

in response to your opening remark.
Finally saw one song from the movie. Saw supermen in b4u. ---😛 promos more frequent on B4U of all channels 😆😆😆 & i think on MIX also 😛😛 i am yet to see it on Zoom 😆😆

Was the shaitan video good?--- it was good ...u didn't saw it 😕 😕... it was remix of Nasha Nasha 😆
😕
And hope this movie has a wider release than soundtrack.---hope so 😛😛

sanghamitra_27 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ndustry Services
25 FEB, 2012, 04.38PM IST, TNN

Brand ambassadors are the newfound marketing mix for real estate sector

Read more on Yuvraj Singh|Sushmita Sen|Supertech group|real estate|NCR|marketing mix|Mahendra Singh Dhoni|Greater Noida|Amrapali Group|Ajnara India Ltd
Brand ambassadors are the new-found marketing mixfor real estate sector. Last year had many celebrities from Bollywood , sports and glamour world enter the realty sector as brand ambassadors of prominent developers. The brand name, no doubt, matters; but the developers are now associating celebrities (some of whom have national and international presence) with advertisement campaigns.

The concept was at a nascent stage in the NCR, but once it was tried, it took the sector by storm. Popular cine stars like Twinkle Khanna, Kangna Ranaut , Rajeev Khandelwal, Prachi Desai, Sushmita Sen; cricketers like Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Virender Sehwag , Suresh Raina, Praveen Kumar, to name a few, are the faces of different realty firms today.

One thing common to all the names is their pan-Indian appeal, and the realty firms, no doubt, want to encash upon their familiarity and popularity across the country. This is also a hint about the ambitions of these firms, which want to spread their wings to the four corners of the country, hoping that the well-known stars as their brand ambassadors would provide a connect with the people not yet familiar with their name. Assotech has signed with former Miss Universe and film starSushmita Sen.

"New USPs and marketing concepts are fast evolving and some of the recent entrants are indeed focussing on their advertising and marketing campaigns," Roopak Jain, the vice-president of JM Housing Ltd, said.

Amrapali Group, another major realty player, has signed on Mahendra Singh Dhoni as their brand ambassador. Anil Sharma, the chairman and managing director of Amrapali Group, says: "The group has been closely associated with the Indian Cricket team by gifting them flats after the team won the World Cup last year."

Supertech has signed on filmstar daughter of noted superstar Rajesh Khanna, Twinkle Khanna.

"As a brand ambassador, Twinkle Khanna is exclusively promoting ORB in Delhi and the NCR. ORB is a first-of-itskind circular-shaped 40-storeyed luxury homes project at Sector 74, Noida," R K Arora, the chairman ofSupertech group, said.

Ajnara India Ltd, a major realty player with projects in Raj Nagar Extension, Crossings Republik, Noida andGreater Noida, has recently roped in the famous bollywood actress Kangna Ranaut to endorse its projects.

Ashok Gupta, the managing director of Ajnara India Ltd, says: "Ajnara is a brand which offers affordable to luxury housing options with quality and bring high levels of professionalism to the trade. Kangna is one of the very few actresses who have achieved stardom in Bollywood in a very short span, though coming from an ordinary family. She is today the epitome of style and fashion, yet so humble. We believe that this would help our brand connect with our buyers well."

Prashant Tiwari, the managing director of Prateek Group, says: "The basic idea is to make a person feel comfortable when buying an apartment. This is a onetime purchase and having a brand ambassador does help in people connecting with the developer."

Prateek Group has not one but two brand ambassadors, Rajeev Khandelwal and Prachi Desai. Both are well-known faces from Bollywood, who have been associated with the Group for nearly two years now. "People have started associating them with Prateek Group whenever they see these celebs anywhere. This kind of connection with the endorsers and the recognition among people was what we expected and we have achieved it," Tiwari says.
rajeevlicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Win music cds of 'Will you marry me?' autographed by Rajeev. Rush to www.rajeevianzhubforum.net for details :)
Edited by rajeevlicious - 13 years ago
rajeevlicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
As it is RK's name is being used for the film's promotion so why such an issue from the makers? 😕