Let me tell you why this maafi was in such demand today..chashma kahan hai🤓..
Okay..varsha saw that the maid quit her job and ran from the house leaving all the door open..😆..first i thought it was yet another theft..😆..coz there are lots of thieves around these days..😆..varsha didn't care for other stuff in the house..but was looking for soham..and she found him crying in the bed..😭..this varsha😡..my god how can she do this to soham..
But super sulo came there with biological parents of soham😆 and her partner duper savita😆..i don't know why she got savita there..may be she didn't want savita complain later at night that sulo left her out of the circus😳..sulo is super cool guys..😳..So yet another circus started..sulo again started her popular sanskari bhashan😆..Varsha what the hell did u do?..i thought my sanskar got a big blow when my sanskari beta threw me out..and i was so ashamed of my children's sanskara's..
Now today u gave me even bigger blow....i can't lift my head anymore....what the hell where u doing when i was teaching all the sanskari bhashan's?..sleeping kya?..😡..i should have tested u guys before telling everyone that my children passed out sanskar subject taught by me😆..now i am paying for my mistake....there was big tug of war with the little child..poor kid was so afraid..his life is a big torture....child was going from one hand to the other like some only piece of toy..that everyone wants..
Okay..varsha was starting her blackmail yet again with archu..😡..and this archu falls for this every single time..😕..such a lame thing that soham won't stop crying in archu's hand....
and archu readily agrees..😕..but mannu darling saved the day today..😎..i am very impressed with him today..he snatched the baby from varsha and gave him to archu..and said lets get out of here..varsha wasn't even thinking she did anything wrong..and snatched him and went and locked herself in the room😡..
Satish and manav were pushing the door ..they were looking great together😳..and satish snatched and gave the child to varsha..and she fell asleep all of a sudden in the bed😲😕..
Now this is where the maafi demand started..everyone wanted maafi from manav..they were buying it for varsha the psycho..i am not saying it..the doctor said she needs help😆..
Satish was asking manav for maafi😳..u know he thought he can get one from manav for free😳..they were partners and stuff before😳..but manav was in no mood..he just kept on saying maafi is sold out..only punishment is available..want it kya satish?..🤣..i can give punishment for free..😆..
archu came with her beautiful face..and brainless body..and asked for maafi for her sister..
Manav.suniye toh..😉😳..see i give u maafi everytime u do mistake before asking it hai na..😳..now give me one for free..😳😆..abhi mujhe jaldi se ek maafi dedo..it is time for my fav cartoon..😳..lets finish this matter right here and go home..😳..you can get free pass in the bedroom and free that also😳..she did try very hard guys to buy this maafi😳😡..
But manav is in no mood for cartoon or the romance..he said u shut up lady😆..u better do what i say😆..it is after listening to all your wishes that i almost lost my son again after loosing the first one..😡..i am not gonna listen to u again..yeh saali mera beta cheen legi😡..So they came back home..
And sulo started her sanskari bhashan yet again..guys she started this bhashan .u know why..savita is not romancing her anymore..once people loose romance na..they go to this preaching mode..😆....i see sulo back to preaching mode....savita this is not fair at all..
manav was in no mood for bhashan's but he was polite enough to listen through it without screaming😆..he wanted to say bandh karo yeh bhashan😆..instead he said it is no fault of yours mammi ji..i can understand why ur kids didn't turn out the way u wanted..what u r preaching is absolutely boring 😆..But he said he will not give maafi..as it is sold out..😳..he didn't budge..
i sure hope there is not any spare maafi left in his store..that he might give in next episode..😆..
Good going manav..very good job..
i loved manav..and no maafi stand..😎..i want him to give that punishment to varsha also😳.
u guys can discuss here if u wish😃