precap sound interesting
raj_202 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
now just update me waiting eargely 😭
preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
muskan do din se hamhe bhuka rakha hain...........TM ki update kab kar rahe ho...........agar time mile toh deewangi ko bhi update kar do yaar............bahut arse ho gaye
Sameenaas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeyyyyyyyy!!!!!!! Wooohooooo!!!!!!!!! Yuppppppiiiieeee!!!!!!
Luv U soooo much Di.... I just logged in n found dat U hav updatd maitri n now U r updating TM...... 1st will read dat n then cum here.... Luv u..... Update soooon
PLEEEZ UPDATE DEEWANGI ALSO.... ITS BEEN SOOO LONNNG....
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
muski kab se waiting..thoda to reham karo plz plz
Swaatii thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey Muski , please update fast

Not in mood to play WAITING ~ WAITING
mish123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
waiting di.
plz update.....................
i think this a long update..............
last update is too short..................
plzzzzzzzzzz😊
Geet1234 thumbnail
can't wait to read the next part...are you going to updat matri today too?
day2008 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
de de de de ek update de de.... muskan... aaj kalmeri morning good nahi hoti:(
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

-truly magical-
part 171

gautum - I think I need to ask Geet once
Maan - its ok.. I know her.. she won't refuse
gautum - that will be very high profile stuff
Maan - u will get the required written permission from whom ever u want.
Gautum - ok!!

by now viraat had collected most of the official details on Gk. Her double promotions. The cases she handled in past. Her involvement with the different high level cases. He was still skeptical about the person. If she was shweeta then it was all making sense. It was her case right from beginning. Now he had to get her to his knnes some how or other. He tried to get more links on her. Then comes the big headlines DCP Delhi GK died while executing a secret operation. Media wanted to know more about gk but nothing was revealed. Even the last trace to her family or back ground..not even her name as Geet Khurana was revealed. All the details concerning were removed from the records.

Maan had to pull all the strings to get that done. It was very difficult to remove records of IPS officers but not that difficult for Maan Singh Khurana. He spoke to whom ever required; ministers, higher officials, he even bribed whom ever required but he wanted her out clean. He didn't want his wife any where near trouble never again. It was her passion.. but second to him.. he knew that.

Geet woke up lazily. She stood near the window watching Maan & mk playing with sunshine in the field. He immediately noticed her. Within no time he was in the room holding a shawl & milk for her. He wrapped the shawl on her, she slipped into his embrace instead seeking his warmness. He kissed her forehead & warmly hugged her. Her hands slowly snaked his back moving low into his track softly caressing & cupping his back curves. His response to her touch was instantaneously felt in his pvt places...jaan he moaned. Umm she rubbed her cheeks ever so softly on his chest much sensuously. He could feel his heart beating painfully faster & thudding against the cage of the ribs. The thoought of pain he caused her was not letting him get close to her. The guilt was killing him with in. his holding back was hurting her, he couldn't believe he was hurting her again. She used to be in sheer ecstasy just being with him & he was even denying that to her. How could he deny her.!!

suddenly his frustration boiled over & he was filled with rage at having to walk away from the one ..only one he wanted to the point of madness. Before he could stop himself he reached down & grasped her waist hauling her to her feet..Oh jaan.. I love u a lot.. he pulled her closer. Her body shivered being in his arms all over again so passionately & blushed shyly hearing those words. She seemed so vulnerable to him. He groaned inwardly damit how can she be loving him so much. His control was stretched to hair thin, but he grimly held on to it because the hard truth..the guilt..the pain he had given her all this years was not forgivable. She so innocently looked excited expecting him to get still closer.

Then his control broke. He had to hold her, feel her in his arms just for a little while. He had to taste her on his mouth again. Her drew her wrist up & placed her hands around his neck. He bent his head, as he locked his arms around her & drew up tight against him. His mouth covered hers & her eager response seared him. Her lips instantly parted, allowing his tongue to enter. His mouth was hungry & hard taking long deep kisses. She was left clinging to him mindlessly. His hand moved around her waist upwards to cup her curves. She was craving for his touch, she arched backward making soft sounds of pleasure. She felt she was empty with in & he was only who could fill her. He jerked back as his hand caressed her stomach on the bandage. He fell on his knees & hugged her stomach crying & kissing it. I am sorry.. jaan.. I am really sorry. Though he was aroused & hot but the pain that flooded seeing her hurt killed him within. She held him closer .. main teehk hoon Maan she whispered it so very desperately wanting to be in she arms. Her eyes were filled with painful longing. She could never hide her feelings from him, her desire was all over her. Especially the way she is been always trying to be with him.

He got up & turned his back wiping his tear, trying to hide them. He deserved those & much more..but she.. wat about her, she was still left in her loneliness filled with his craving & his being near yet not hers, it was like a fire that never goes out, like a black hole of nothingness. It felt like a room with no exits no sounds,only silence and darkness, a worn cage that enslaved her like a never ending maze. Darkness is all she could see, an empty alley that lead to nowhere still abiding her to it with their love. Freedom seemed out of reach, tunnel that leads to oblivion. His closeness misleading & tantalizing. Always ending with a sign saying welcome to nowhere. Her heart burned in pain, this pain was much more than those 7odd years she thought.

He cleared his throat - tum humesha shawl ke bina window pe aa jathi ho. He wrapped her tight in the shawl. He walked to the table where he had placed the milk. Picked it & walked back to her. She was very angry at this distance between them, she knew he always needs time to adjust & accept situation, but this all was way beyond her capabilities. She couldn't bear it again this inside, all alone once more. She felt time hangs so heavy now, and creases cover face and brow. Making her restless & deprived. She taunted how long this haven will last.. or should I say hell.. she was dam angry it was more than a 2weeks & they had he had not made any eforts to break the silence between them.
Maan said quietly as long as it takes. He was serious, he knew she was angry, she had all right to be.
She barked back - as long as for wat!!!
Maan - for u to be fine
she threw the shawl away - guess then it ends now!! I am perfectly fine.
He held her wrist that just passed away from him - no u r not.
She turned briskly to look into his eyes - I know I am fine
he looked into those beautiful eyes, now spitting fire, still all he could do was drown deep into it - I know u better..
she laughed out loud - REALLY
considering his words sarcastically.
He couldn't have said anything.. she was true, he didn't know her well enough, thats why he assumed she moved on, thats why ne could think oh!!! god how could he even thought now pinched every nerve of his...that mk was not theirs. He dipped his head low in guilt. She jerked off her hand rushed to the main hall. Leaving him surrounded with his deeds. What could he do when the silence set in again as she walked away, so deafening he could hear his heart beat, it was more frightening than it has ever been. Once again he retreated, a life, filled with guilt and a tear.
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K6XcF27wZn4[/YOUTUBE]

Precap
geets reaction to the announcement

VM thanks to SanaH05
-PREV PART 170 NEXT PART 172-
hope u all like the updates. Love all your comments.
Really love reading them
please do keep commenting'.
Love
muskan
Edited by muskanp - 14 years ago