Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
đŸ€”đŸ˜†

Edited by Soaps1 - 14 years ago
ASRkiMoonlight thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG I too saw their dream last night😛 ...In my dream,they were inteviewed..Both HC and APK was smiling like usual,someone was congratulating them,I didn't get for what it was..But I was so thrilled,to finally get to see them on screen or their inteviewđŸ€—..the rest I don't remember😔
mkasisHC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

ab kya huva ji??? 😕
bobby87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hmmmmmmmm nice dreams guys......😊
Book-Worm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice dreams.. hope ur dream wil cme true..
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
If dreams are not shared , they come true...đŸ€Ł

Nice dream though...
-GredForge- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
nice dreams!!!! hope they dont just remain dreams and cum true!
..Amira.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mkasisRT

in my dream

rival channel of star plus is trying to
make harshad and anupriya in their show

and Zee TV got this chance
they were coming in new show in Zee TV
and it is some historical love which turns into new love story

like birth after death of the old ones

and Anupriya's name is taani only but harshad's name is some

Rajarth đŸ„±

its my dream i cant change anything in it

omg, u r just lyk me... m always dreaming about my fav stars 😉
Edited by amira_saeed - 14 years ago
mamita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
even i dreamt about harshad and anupriya around the time when we were guessing who might be Harshad's gf.
I dreamt that i was reading the newspaper where an article was published that harshiya were
dating.😃
then on SBS, they were asking them about their relationship status and both of them were refuting the rumours, saying all these are fake. Anupriya was saying, ' i can't date him. he is so senior to me.' then both of them laughed.
dream over.
i know it is too much but that's what i dreamt.😆