robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Okay i got back from school all exhausted and stuff and guess what i see??
A million of posts saying how i'm quitting Geet, The Cv's are horrible, The story line sucks!
Okay yeah maybe it's boring but we all know the reason behind it so what's with the complaining?😡
C'mon guys, the CV's have entertained us soooo much in the past.
Give them a break, they can't do anything about GC being sick.
They have made us sooo happy, why can't we just stick by them in their time of need?
They can't just tell him to get out of bed and start shooting.
It's really sad to see so many people reacting like this, trust me i'm not having fun watching these crappy and boring episodes with new people either, but i know why it's happening and that's why i'm not gonna create a fuss about it.
Please guys let's just wait till GC comes back, everything will be back to normal then, Inshallah!!😃
Just chill guys, as soon as MSK comes back, the show's gonna be rocking again, so let's not lose patience and trust in the CV's, they will hopefully and surely make up to us😊.
Don't Worry, Be Happy😊

P.S: Sorry if i hurt anyone, i know you can state your opinion and feelings here on IF, but i just want people to calm down and stick to the show, because it has been doing phenominally😊.
Edited by robbieluvr - 15 years ago

Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Atleast watch it for poor Drashti.. Uski kya galti hai yaar...
And last two episodes were awesome... Drashti was so impactful..
Love you Drashti... Muaaahh... Your rock !!! ❤️
Now there will be some ups and downs na..
What is this? Ups.... we are with you... Down.... we will push you 😕
The attitude should be Down.... we will pull you Up.... That would then be a true fan.... 👍🏼
maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i agree and m going to watch it no matter what happens.......will wait for GC.......
robbieluvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanmeet1

i agree and m going to watch it no matter what happens.......will wait for GC.......

Thanks yaar, it's nice to see that some fans have faith😊
Yazzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
You know what if people want to quit watching Geet because they don't like how the story is going then fine they could do so but for god sake stop opening threads after threads telling everyone that 😕 if you wanna quit, then quit don't bring other people who are loyal to Geet down and stop making the CVs feel like shit 😭
Those poor people have tried all their best to keep the story going with one of the leads not there 😕 and some people instead of appreciating their efforts are acting totaly insensitive 🤢 How Rude
I know some people are not liking the track right now which is okay you have the right to show your dissaprovement, but while doing that don't critisize the CVs efforts, that is just plain harsh and anyways the CVs weren't planning to do all this either, but they had to because that was the only thing they could think of when GC is ill and forbidden to work 😒 when GC comes back fit and fine then i'm sure the CVs would put everything back together as well 😊 but if you don't understand that then go ahead and stop watching the show
robbieluvr thumbnail
I just hope we don't get to see more posts such as, I'm quitting and whatever else they're saying until GC is back. Because to be honest, as soon as he comes back and we start getting MaanEet scenes, everyone's gonna be like " Oh Geet is back with a Bang" and "OMG MaanEet were great today" and other things. So why even waste our time with such posts😊
.Lina. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
but da thing is, we dun noe if dey r separating maneet bcuz of guru's bad health now or bcuz of some other storyline. for me, it seems like the second choice.
496123 thumbnail
agree i don't know why some fans r complaining i will never stop watching Geet Geet roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx & will wait for GC & Maaneet for now Drashti is rocckiinggggggggggggggggggggg
Yazzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Azmatazz

Atleast watch it for poor Drashti.. Uski kya galti hai yaar...

And last two episodes were awesome... Drashti was so impactful..
so true, the last couple of epi was Drashti's man 😊 i could not see anyone else playing the role of Geet with such ease as Drashti does but i sometimes feel she doesn't get as much appreciation as she should have though 😒
Love you Drashti... Muaaahh... Your rock !!! ❤️
yep she does !! 😃
Now there will be some ups and downs na..
What is this? Ups.... we are with you... Down.... we will push you 😕
I know right 🤔
The attitude should be Down.... we will pull you Up.... That would then be a true fan.... 👍🏼
well said 👏👏

robbieluvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: WhiteFantasy

but da thing is, we dun noe if dey r separating maneet bcuz of guru's bad health now or bcuz of some other storyline. for me, it seems like the second choice.

No sweets, it's only because of Gurmeet's health, the CV's have said it many times themselves that because of his health, they had to change the whole story line. Just relax😊