Innocent02 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pippa

My first thought was," Oh! that's the guy from Ramayan. Thank God, he doesn't have that constipated look he had maintained as Ram!"

Then, I thought he was essaying the role of a goonda .....infact, the leader of those goons chasing Geet at the mela...as he just stood there without bothering to help Geet.

To this day, I haven't understood why Maan remained unmoved when confronted by a girl in such obvious distress. Won't anyone help under such circumstances?

As far as I've understood Maan he did not help her coz he want her to stand up for herself.He did not want a girl to depend on anyone.Later on he did come for her rescue 😊
anufa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i was like.....

he's tooo hott to b on tv!!!!!!:D:D:D

since then i m always drooling on hiM!!!!:D:D
kinza123321 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i was and m still mad at him from not saving her from the gunda even though he did save her later but at that i wanted him to, but yes i though wow hes hot n better than dev(i dont like sweet lovy dovy boys, has to have the maan element)
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I fell in love with him instantly...I've seen loads of heroes saving a damsel in distress but this one actually shoved her away from himself and looked casually at the goons looking so chilled out...that OMG I fell in luv at the particular instant...I was like what a baddie but then he saved her from drowning and then I was like: What are you? First you push her away from you, stranding her with the weirdos and next thing we know...the guy jumps in to save the girl.........Mr Mysterious huh??....and then I kept on watching what MSK's got and kept on falling in love deeper and deeper!!
-SohniPari- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Can't recollect that I had thoughts i was too buzy drooling 😍
Edited by Parri_J - 15 years ago
geet261 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i was like kitna attitude wala n batamez larka hai ...bechari geet 😆 then famous " chup " wala scene ... then i realize kuch baat hai is mai 😉
Veenu_Vivian thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i was watching him basically fell deeply drawn into him..no one from my place watches geet that time. so i was all alone with maan...haha later my sis joined in..then my brother joined in now my dad, even my work friends.. now i cant have a private moment watching maan without them interfering with gooos and gagaaas... and wowowow. ufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
long lost the time i had maan all to myself here. hehe.