Arjun bijlani takes the gk test*article*

_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Every person has to be aware of the current incidents in his or her surroundings. Especially a public figure has to be very alert about the current affairs in and around the nation and the globe. To check the general knowledge quotient of our telestars, TellyCafe chose some of them and asked them a few G.K questions. It was sad that many of them refused to participate. Mere mention of the word 'General Knowledge' was enough for them to decline the request.

But some of our telestars honestly gave answers though some failed to give correct answers. But still TellyCafe thanks those who tried to give answers to our 5 questions.

Arjun Bijlani
Q. One wonder of the world settled in India?

Ans. Taj Mahal.

Q. Which are the three water bodies that surround India?

Ans. Arabian Sea, Indian Ocean, Bay of Bengal.

Q. Who is the present Prime Minister of India?

Ans. Manmohan Singh.

Q. When was Mumbai flooded recently?

Ans. July 26.

Q. The daily soap which lasted for maximum time?

Ans. 'Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi'.

guys arjun was one of those who answered correctly...well we know he is really intelligent...😉

i hope its not repeated...i checked a few pages n didnt see it...if posted before modz can close.

original link:
http://tellycafe.com/features-a-analysis/732-see-how-good-telestars-are-with-gk.html
Edited by princessyashika - 15 years ago

Ridhi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
surely tough questions to answer🤣
Edited by nups_rats - 15 years ago
aj_observer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I would be scared if he didn't answer them right...😆...phew...

good job AB...
Yashh... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hmm............i know he is a genius 😆
gud work my jun jaanu 🤗
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
believe me i know many people who wouldnt be able to answer the three water bodies question....good to know AB knows that...

great job arjun....it seems Mayank has had the correct effect on you...
MrsJaimeFraser thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
well,he shud have answered them correctly-n dats wht he did ...... 😉 kitna intelligent hai BY GOD.... 🤣

newayz,well,love u loads Jun......... ❤️Mayank ka achha asar padha hai....... 😃
Edited by Deblina_ArTi - 15 years ago
reema_arti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thnxx for the artivce...smart boy...
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
we all knw that he is very smart.....glad he answered 😆
430105 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Rinky-

believe me i know many people who wouldnt be able to answer the three water bodies question....good to know AB knows that...

great job arjun....it seems Mayank has had the correct effect on you...

I am one of those people🤣 I never really was good at geography and Gk😆
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Deblina_ArTi

well,he shud have answered them correctly-n dats wht he did ...... 😉 kitna intelligent hai BY GOD.... 🤣

newayz,well,love u loads Jun......... ❤️Mayank ka achha asar padha hai....... 😃

mujhe pata tha tu mujhe yaha milegi...aur woh bhi 1st pg pe tera comment 😆 😆 😆