(4) SetMax 2200-2230- IPL

(5) Colors 2230-2300 - Na Aana Is Desh....LAADO

(6) SetMax 2100-2130- IPL

(7) SetMax 2230-2300 - IPL

(8) Colors 2000-2030- Balika Vadhu

(9) Zee TV 1930-2000- Chhoti Bahu

(10) Zee TV 2000-2030- jhansi Ki Rani----------

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
think it is yesterday's TRP (13th April 2010) but still DATE is wrong mentioned like previous TRP chart😕😕😕😕😕

pinky666 thumbnail
oh it will come down as the next track is very boring.
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
The trp website is screwed up with the dates for sure😆😆..and wow Agle janam is at no.2..oh yes the lovers in that show separated forever and so Viewers started watching that show😆😆..now I know why viewers watch Uttaran😆😆..viewers love to see separation tracks rather than love tracks😆😆
vijaya_ls thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
uttaran is slightly ahead in this issue...jyoti..
lovers are separated but married to lover's elder brother ..😆
and now both the married couples will lead a happy married life ...
so where is the separation ...
yeah separated but united ...
shonuu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vijaya_ls

uttaran is slightly ahead in this issue...jyoti..
lovers are separated but married to lover's elder brother ..😆
and now both the married couples will lead a happy married life ...
so where is the separation ...
yeah separated but united ...

but the happy married lif has still a question mark on it vijaya.....

how can you forget tapu??? tapu key jeete ji kisi ki suhaag raat nhi hogi😆
vijaya_ls thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

but the happy married lif has still a question mark on it vijaya.....

how can you forget tapu??? tapu key jeete ji kisi ki suhaag raat nhi hogi😆

arre shonnu ...woh bhi cv's dikha denge ....tapp ke liye kuch bhi ...😆

eventually vansh will accept iccha
and ichha 's character is also being changed ...
by the time uttaran ends vansh-iccha and tappu-veer will have happy married life..
as it signifies tapu's victory ..veer has accepted her
but definitely not now ..
abhi happy married life dikha diya toh age kya dikhayenge 😆
uttaran last episode ..donon jodiyon ki suhaagraat ....😆😆
as all misunerstandings are cleared ....charon ko ek doosre ka uttaran mil gaya hai 😆

Edited by vijaya_ls - 15 years ago
shonuu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆...... arrey but what will they show till that time???? dadda ji/nani and chanda/tej singh suhaag raat cant catch audiences na????😆

so i think as per precape vansh will throw ichha on bed and leave the room....then may be lulla will come there to complete his bhaiyya's adhoora kaam????
Edited by shonuu - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

@Vijaya:Happily ever after might come after 6-7yrs and till then half of us will b married with 2-3kids🤣...I m already married..so I might become a mother of two when happily ever after ending of Uttaran will come🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..But before that we will hv to go through 6-7yrs of Tappu-Torture because thats how CVs can drag this magic show🥱😆

@Sonuu
:I salute your sense of humour👏🤣🤣🤣...and I agree till that time they will b dragging this show with the adventures of Tappu baba🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Just saw on SBB..Rohit and Tina together hv gone to Ahmedabad to promote their marriage😆..they were acting all mushy mushy😲😕..especially Tina was all over Rohit😆😆..Rohit tried to feed chillies to Tina and so instead Tina started pouncing over Rohit to feed him those chillies😆...and then Rohit said "Vansh will b joru ka ghulam in the future"😆..I guess they were giving some clue about their future track😆😆..only good thing was that throughout the interview they never sang any praises of Tapwoman😆😆..I must admit that their off-screen chemistry looked much better than their on-screen circus😆
Edited by jyoti06 - 15 years ago
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@Vijaya:Happily ever after might come after 6-7yrs and till then half of us will b married with 2-3kids🤣...I m already married..so I might become a mother of two when happily ever after ending of Uttaran will come🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..But before that we will hv to go through 6-7yrs of Tappu-Torture because thats how CVs can drag this magic show🥱😆

@Sonuu
:I salute your sense of humour👏🤣🤣🤣...and I agree till that time they will b dragging this show with the adventures of Tappu baba🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Just saw on SBB..Rohit and Tina together hv gone to Ahmedabad to promote their marriage😆..they were acting all mushy mushy😲😕..especially Tina was all over Rohit😆😆..Rohit tried to feed chillies to Tina and so instead Tina started pouncing over Rohit to feed him those chillies😆...and then Rohit said "Vansh will b joru ka ghulam in the future"😆..I guess they were giving some clue about their future track😆😆..only good thing was that throughout the interview they never sang any praises of Tapwoman😆😆..I must admit that their off-screen chemistry looked much better than their on-screen circus😆

Thanks 4 sharing SBB update.
So "Vansh will b joru ka ghulam" and "joru will be Tapu ki ghulam" so indirectly tapwoman is getting more powerful.