...anshu... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
strike of nature

curious by nature🤣didnt ever heard more silly excuse lol
miss_choxz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome man!!! loloz........i wouldnt say it wa only a sidraaj shot but also a YuNa shot!!!

Sid was amazing especially when he spilled all the beans......

lolz yuvi running.........and naina whacking.........naina mein sumi ki aatma ghus gaye kya?

jiggy grassing in naina.........and the grand finale with YuNa KISSSING [:D/] šŸ˜ 🄳
Antares thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
thats hilarious guys........good to see Naina herself whacking Yuvi.......he deserves that.......šŸ˜†......and Sid bechara trying so hard to make everyone forgive him and he told everything to Naina about Yuvi's visit......lmao........now both Yuvi and Naina will go on a beer date......🤣
sumi and sneha....its great......loved it.......hugs to both of youšŸ¤—
koolaries4 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Gosh!! loved it.. hehe.. loved the setting of both the OS.. and loved it how yuvi helps sid.. do continue and thanks for the PM!!
ilive2laugh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anjananazir

Loved it sumišŸ‘..

how mean anji
you didnt mention my name😭
ilive2laugh thumbnail

Originally posted by: AbhiNikiLuver

yayyy!!!
me first!!!!
nice part sumi and sheha!!!
luvv u guys 😳

thanks 😊
ilive2laugh thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaJanmayUrKaSh

it was awesome sumi and sneha!
everyone was completely hillarious!

thanks 😊
-bhootni- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey lol another one...I was bored in lecture so I decided to write Sheena's request...cus she reads all my shots even though they are not about her favourite couples!! Thank you soooo much!! I hope you like this one!
P.S. lol I am not going to be online much...well i might be if I take over my bro's computer but other than that....lol miss me :P
P.P.S...Sneha was suppose to write this here...ughh i'll whack her tomorrow!! But woman thanks for editing it...lol I wrote Sid instead of Abhi in several places...lol awkward :P

Life after Marriage

"Niki!! Get out of the washroom right this instant! I am getting late!" Abhi banged on the door as hard as he could

"You idiot! Look what you did to the door! There is a dent in it now!" Niki got out of the washroom and examined the door intently

"Well, if you had not taken two freaking hours in the washroom, the dent wouldn't have taken place!" before Niki could argue, Abhi ran into the washroom and closed the door loudly.

*******************************************************************************************************

"What's burning?" Abhi ran out of the study room into the living room to ask his wife

"Maybe your heart! Wait...do you have one?" Niki continued to watch her soap opera as Abhi ignored her and ran into the kitchen.

"Niki...baby!" Niki looks up at Abhi with a cute smile

"Yes, jannu!"

"Baby...YOU'RE NUTS! Who puts metal in the microwave?" Abhi displayed the metal plate that he was holding with oven mittens

"How was I supposed to know that?" Niki gave Abhi an angry stare and went back to watching her soap opera

*******************************************************************************************************

"He is not going to stay here!"

"He doesn't have anywhere else to go!"

"Well, why isn't Sid living in his own house?"

"You know why! He got kicked out!"

"I don't care!"

"Abhi, stop acting like a jerk! I said Sid will stay here and that's final!"

"Fine! If Sid stays here, I'll move out!"

"Fine!"

"Fine!"

"Do you want Rasmali or Gulab Jamun?" Abhi displayed the Gits packets

"Um...don't we have Rasgulla?" Niki was sitting on the kitchen top by the basin

"Niki, we just have Rasmali and Gulab Jamun...which one do you want?"

"Fine...I want Rasmali!! Can you make it fast? I am really craving for some!" Niki picked up the banana that was beside her and peeled it

"Why are you craving? A...are you pregnant?" Abhi dropped the packets in surprise

"Nope!" Niki didn't even look up from her banana as she replied

"That's my file!" Abhi snatched the file from Niki's hand

"It's my patient's file!" Niki snatched it back from his hand

"This is a blue file! And my patient's file is blue!" Abhi snatched it back

"Abhi, my patient's file is blue too! So it's mine!" Niki snatched it back again

They both continued to argue...until Atul came into the room to drop off a file...

"Um...are you two okay?"

Ignore

"This is my patient's file!"

"It's my patient's file!"

"Mine!"

"Mine!"

"STOP!!!"

Both Abhi and Niki turned around to see Atul standing there looking red...maybe from yelling "stop" at a very loud voice

"Atul?" they both said simultaneously

"Yes, Atul! Why are you two arguing?" Atul walked up to them with a frustrated look

"Because this is my file!"

"No, Atul! This is my file!"

"Abhi, Niki....shut up! Why don't one of you open it up and SEE whose is it?"

Abhi takes the file back from Niki's hand and opens it up....

"Ahm..um...you're treating Mr. Sharma right? Um...this is your file!" Abhi almost throws the file into Niki's hand before nervously smiling and exiting the room.

"I want a baby right now!"

"Niki...that doesn't even make any sense!"

"Yes it does! I want it out!"

"What do you mean by you want it out? Do you want an abortion?"

"I'll kill you if you make me get an abortion!"

"But...!"

"Stop...get me some ice cream right now!"

"Atul, never ever get married!" Abhi walked into Atul's room with a sigh

"Um...Abhi...I am getting married today!" Atul turned around with his half done sherwani

"Then...run away!" Abhi sat on the bad heavily

"Sid...you should propose to Tamana!" Abhi gave a side hug to a sad Sid...who was depressed since Tamana closed the door on his face

"But it's marriage!"

"There is nothing wrong with marriage....it is the best thing ever!" Abhi smiled dreamily as he thought of his wife

"Aww....he has the same eyes as you Abhi!" Niki cooed at her baby as he looked at his parents with his big eyes

"But he has the same nose as you! You can see the anger on it!" Abhi looked at Niki with a smirk

"Why am I ever nice to you?" Niki got out from the side hug he was giving her and looked at him with anger

"Aah...the anger!" Abhi gave a kiss on her cheek and then took Naman from Niki's hand

"I think we should have another child!"

"Abhi...go away!"

"But I think we need another child!"

"Do we now?" Niki looked up from her file to see Abhi smiling at her dreamily

"Yes, we do!"

Niki eyes reflect the same smile as Abhi...even thought she was trying to frown....

"Shall we?"

Blackout

Edited by princessuma - 15 years ago
ilive2laugh thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1kaarzoo

mujhe takela pina hai woh dil toh agal hai mein SRK drank na tht one but am only 1 idiot i hav no 2 idiots:((((((((( i love yuvviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ahhhhhhhhhhhhh

n we kiss kisss kisss yuna sumi n sneha i willl kidnap u bth n make u write n write..............lol
luvd it am high n highhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh;)
luv u bth;)

lets drink tequila one of these days sana šŸ˜†
aww kidnap us then you will to deal with 2 sets of angry parents but good luck šŸ˜›
ilive2laugh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starry_night

thats hilarious guys........good to see Naina herself whacking Yuvi.......he deserves that.......šŸ˜†......and Sid bechara trying so hard to make everyone forgive him and he told everything to Naina about Yuvi's visit......lmao........now both Yuvi and Naina will go on a beer date......🤣
sumi and sneha....its great......loved it.......hugs to both of youšŸ¤—

aww thanks Pri *hug* beer date...not a bad ideašŸ˜‰