bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Bechara Abhi budda ho jaye ga !!
Aur tab who kiskay saat Bhagega !!!😆😆

If I feel sorry for someone in the show its only Abhi No one else deserves more than him !! Ragad Ragar Ke bechara pareshaan ho gaya !!!

jeep bhi bhej diya .. ab joote bhi gis jaayenge !!😡

shanti05 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Yeah o chamchas !! Atleast i thought Abhi had one

I would'nt be surprised if Ankul becomes Abhi's chamcha !!! 😆
ssree thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Chalo then best thing to do is like Neetu and Vicky yeah donno shud also run away 😆

See there is no idea left to think Essa Karkay choda hai CV's nay

good idea.😊. Neetu is running aways coz shes pregnant. Shall we sugeest the same to simi alsođŸ˜ŗ
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dear Bee,
You had initially posted this
Now if he dose'nt do what i am saying Phir say same rona dhona !!!

I will be happy if he takes that SImi out of 12/24 KB and drops her at his new flat and tells her bas chup Ab meri baat sonno !!!
I LOVED THIS...............WISH IT HAPPENS REALLY LOVED IT
Laila2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mesimi

Dear Bee,

I will be happy if he takes that SImi out of 12/24 KB and drops her at his new flat and tells her bas chup Ab meri baat sonno !!!

Abhi taking an assertive stand? I would really like it if Abhi told her firmly,
"Simi, I have done everything you have asked; you told me you wanted to leave your home, you told me you loved me, you asked me to get a job, a place to live. I have got your father's shop back and I sacrificed a chance for us to be together by asking RS to take back Anuj instead of giving you to me. Now you tell me you need to fix your families problems before you can marry me, but you're ready to have a rokha with Nukul SIngh Daggar, my boss? On top of that you're telling me that you don't want to get married to me because of my age and what other people might say? OK Simi, I give your one last wish, but grant me mine, that you will never call me again for anything. When you life is upside down, you need a shoulder to cry on or you need some support in life or someone to make you smile, I will never be around. May be then you might think what I meant to you. From here on, you will mean nothing to me."
Then Abhi walks away from her and Simi looks at him leave and goes back to her home. She has no tears in her eyes (cause she's a cold hearted soul when it comes to Abhi). Then we can see Simi suffer in anguish when she finds out that Dadi and Nukul only wanted her because they wanted Neetu, and mama Seethi starts to berate her for turning 30 and not having a rishta. In the meantime, Abhi will move on from Simi, go to Mumbai and find a lovely, kind and pretty girl bring her home, have a successful career and outdo his father and Nukul. Frump girl will sit at home forced to marry some ugly, old geezer for the sake of her family, Anuj will steal the house, Anita and Manju will have multiple fights - including Anita slappng her (that will be a good episode) dopey Neetu will slave away married to Vicky and Mili will run away to London.
I think when the drama gets to this stage the TRP ratings will go through the roof😆
bee5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesimi

Dear Bee,

arre mesimi, I cannot take credit for that ...
That was written by Shanti!!!
Shanti, here I am passing mesimi's appreciation for your writing via this post !!! catch it !😃
bee5 thumbnail
I know its not going to be but just see -
Mrs. Simi Singh Dagar - wah! naam mein kya dum hai!!
Mrs. Simi Tarneja - blurb blurb ..need to sip some water to get that right!
Mrs. Simi Abhinav? - hey, why am I sounding as if I am calling names of two diff people?
bee5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Laila2009

Abhi taking an assertive stand? I would really like it if Abhi told her firmly,
"Simi, I have done everything you have asked; you told me you wanted to leave your home, you told me you loved me, you asked me to get a job, a place to live. I have got your father's shop back and I sacrificed a chance for us to be together by asking RS to take back Anuj instead of giving you to me. Now you tell me you need to fix your families problems before you can marry me, but you're ready to have a rokha with Nukul SIngh Daggar, my boss? On top of that you're telling me that you don't want to get married to me because of my age and what other people might say? OK Simi, I give your one last wish, but grant me mine, that you will never call me again for anything. When you life is upside down, you need a shoulder to cry on or you need some support in life or someone to make you smile, I will never be around. May be then you might think what I meant to you. From here on, you will mean nothing to me."
Then Abhi walks away from her and Simi looks at him leave and goes back to her home. She has no tears in her eyes (cause she's a cold hearted soul when it comes to Abhi). Then we can see Simi suffer in anguish when she finds out that Dadi and Nukul only wanted her because they wanted Neetu, and mama Seethi starts to berate her for turning 30 and not having a rishta. In the meantime, Abhi will move on from Simi, go to Mumbai and find a lovely, kind and pretty girl bring her home, have a successful career and outdo his father and Nukul. Frump girl will sit at home forced to marry some ugly, old geezer for the sake of her family, Anuj will steal the house, Anita and Manju will have multiple fights - including Anita slappng her (that will be a good episode) dopey Neetu will slave away married to Vicky and Mili will run away to London.
I think when the drama gets to this stage the TRP ratings will go through the roof😆

arre yaar, yeh bhi nahin hoga yaar ...

They will make Abhi a devdas .. closed in his room with a photo of simi in one hand and thinking deeply .. - I love u simi !!
Simi still would give some excuse to Nakul and keep him hanging too!! Because Dagars might think Omi ki shaadi nahin huyi to kyaa .. Nakul ki karte hain, kyunki woh 32 saal ka ho chuka hai, baadh mein kyaa pata 2-in-1 combo offer mile ya na mile!
Manju would have gotten a good dose from Anita and Anusha!
Anita and Anuj would have kicked all the sethis out of 12/24!!
God forbid if they ever have to ask Neetu for help and are shown sharing her MIL's house !!
No PG, Mili might take a loan and go to london!