Ismail uncle: looked like some ojha. You know the ones who take our bhoot-pret with a broom.
Raju: I miss my Ehsu. This one is pakaoying.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Ismail uncle: looked like some ojha. You know the ones who take our bhoot-pret with a broom.
Raju: I miss my Ehsu. This one is pakaoying.
Chahat ji, I have never seen that guy before this appearance, so having any pre-conceived notions about him is not possible. Any bias against him was made solely on the basis of his performance in yesterday's episode. 😊 He really and truly didn't amuse me; but since we only got a small glimpse of him, perhaps we'll have something better coming up in the next days...Originally posted by: chahat4u
Raju is definitely a good, and i still find him funny. mayb some ppl hv pre-conceived, bias notions abt evry artist!🤢
umm i disagree here...raju's jokes are DEFINITELY funny...maybe there were not that great today....
but i have always liked him as a performer... yeah he has become repetitive now...but still i like him...
n i think he will be funny in the house...hope so!
Originally posted by: immunoblot
Jaya Sawant: In her first introduction clip, did she have to sing??? Her singing was like nails rubbing against the blackboard, and then abruptly she covered her face with her hands, which is supposed to indicate that she had begun to cry. The whole family is probably a complete tragedy! I felt sorry for her, but only because she was making a total fool of herself.
Kamaal R Khan: Annoyed me more than the others; especially when he was telling Claudia that she will have to speak in Hindi. The Jerk! Like she wouldn't know that already...
When I was new in DE, right-wingers would say similar things to me too, and it sure annoys as hell. I wished Claudia would land a tight slap on his face for that stupid comment.
Ismail Darbar: Hardly made an impression.
Sherlyn: Her introduction video had that fake seductress-accent... I didn't like it, but when she started speaking in her normal way, she didn't really say anything interesting. Even inside the house, she tended to remain aloof... She sat amidst everyone else, but remained mostly silent...
Poonam Dhillon: She was quite decent... but I tend to like her better when she is speaking with her accent around the younger girls.
Tanaz and Bhaktyar: I liked Tanaaz, even though Bakhtiyar was somewhat boring. Once inside the house, Tanaaz interacted very warmly with everyone who was there. The people who entered before them were tending to stay away from each other... but after their entrance, they kinda brought them all together...
Claudia: I hope she is worth all the time I spend watching the youtube clips. She speaks German with some heavy dialectal-influence, but I still like her.
Aditi: She is also quite my favourite... The females are really much better this time round, as compared to the last season. (Payaliya was annoying, Samby wasn't exactly pretty, Rakhi was outright ugly, and Ketki was super-old.)
Raju: His jokes were so not funny. One could at least laugh at Ehsaan; with Raju, we'll only be laughing at how non-funny he is. I hope that he is packed off soon...
Dostana guy: Weird! Even wore a dupatta... and kept lifting it off the floor.
Vindoo: I think he looks ugly... Perhaps he is one of the ugliest people in the whole world. (Rakhi's mum and he are in the same league.)
Shamita: I saw her for the first time... she has a strange diction... and she isn't as beautiful as Shilpa (IMHO).
Originally posted by: chahat4u
Sorry, you feel that way..but my intention was not to make fun or target AB. I think he is unique and a league of his own, so I dont think I even match up to him to ridicule him😊 Anyway, I was talking as a matter of fact as to how he knew Rakhi'sgrandmom so as to offer her help. And I dont see anything wrong with the question. So chill😛I am sure he must not be helping out every single heart patient in India.
well i will say ....raju was funny years back ....when he particiapted in laughter challenge .....but after tht show ....he cud never make me laugh .......u r r ite he is repetative...and his acts r sooooo.....longggggggggggg ...and soooo descriptive tht after a while it bcumes boring .........i hate when he strts laughing on his own jokes ....which i actually dun find funny ........but there is a diff between .....a stand up comedy and to b ur real self ........when u r ur real self .....u hav to b spontaneous .....tio make every one laugh......and we r yet to see ....wat raju does here ......does he have tht kinf of instant humor .....or he will b a big bore with his .....sholay puran only ...everytime!!
Thank you Sweta ji! It was no major inconvenience!This topic is open again, feel free to post your views. Sorry for the inconvenience. 😳