pyaridilwalino1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sanaaaaa what a wonderful episode..and like another topic posted..."MAST!!!" episode! I enjoyed the Samrat-Gunjan scenes in a longgg time. And this time it wasn't due to Benji's presence (although that is a whole other HIGH in itself😳😍). OHYE's few lines on Sajan situation I feel are very apt! 👏 I have to say MODS should definitely use Shukla sir's "sui ka sanata chaiye.." sanata kyun hai bhai?? 😆
I loved Nupur's bakbak with herself....it always is enjoyable! 😆 Rati is really a great actress👏👏
Mayank's outburst is awesome too, I love how part of his personality is becoming like Nupur...that's what happens when two people get sooo close that they encompass some of each other's nature. I don't know about anyone else, but I'm looking forward to the date and it really does NOT matter to me that the horse is fake and the set is fake. This whole time, for me the date has been about Mayu fulfilling Nupur's dream fantasy to his best capabilties. And when something does not go as planned he does something else, but still as best as he can and only for his LOVE. That has been the point and thought behind the date and I'm as excited about the date as I was before. 😊
btw Gunjan is looking gorgeous in her suit and makeup.
btw the star of the show for me was Shukla Sir. I wish we had professors like that in college in the states. 😆😆
Shweta
Bul3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
""I thought nupur would be on top of the world, ab woh us hi world ke top se mujhe dhakka maregi."...🤣🤣🤣..I laughed like hell after that dialogue Sana..very cute epi..
Ohmyjerryworld thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

hAPPY birthday sana

wish u all the happiness in ur life janu