Vani19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
My deepest condolences to you Malliga. May your father's soul rest in peace.
Dits thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sorry to hear the news, Netra akka. May his soul rest in peace. May God give you and your family the strength to bear the loss.I remember my mom's grief when her father passed away.
Dits thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sorry to hear the news, Malligai. May his soul rest in peace.
netra_rama thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thank you to everyone for the love and suport here. A very special thanks to vani akka, prabu, caryn, karthi, vani, sue chechi for love and support and stood by me which made me stay strong ... Thanks RP, Atina & Ambi for the call and the comforting words.
Yes, losing appa all a sudden was a big shock for me. Never had expected this. it is a irreplaceable loss and it is going to take a long time to get over it. 😭😭😭
Malliga, i can clearly feel your pain. Indeed losing a dad is a great pain. May his soul rest in peace.
Thanks to everyone again.
Edited by netra_rama - 16 years ago
usha_pooja thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Nezu ka, im so sorry to hear abt this sad demise. Your father is watching u from above. Just be brave and strong.
kadhambari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Netra,wat 2 say........i really wished & prayed 4 ur dad's wellbeing & speedy recovery when i heard he was admitted in hospital but as u said,god relieved him 4m all his physical pains once 4 all......i will always be with u daa in ur gud & bad times................take care of ur health & take care of ur mom.
thanx prabhu for letting me know abt this.
im sorry abt ur dad too malligai,take care maa.
malligai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks Supree, Meli, Vani19,
Dits, ,Kadhambari and Netra for your kind words.
Thanks. Malligai.
Vibhishna thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang- Rasa Cronicles Participant Thumbnail + 3
I'm so sorry to hear about your loss Netra ji.

My heartfelt condolences to you and your family. May God give you and your family strength.

Malligai ji, sorry to hear about your loss too.

My sincere sympathies to you and your family.
Nitipp thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dearest Netra

I am so sorry to hear about your precious loss.
May God provide you with lots of courage and energy to help you and your family to sail through this difficult time.

My prayers are with you dear.

Take care.

Love
Niti

netra_rama thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the comforts usha, ambi, vibishna and nithip.