AreYaar thumbnail
The scenes b/w Varsha and Akshara so far seem to establish that Varsha is much more outgoing and mischivious than Akshara is.
She's the one who seems to dare Akshara into stepping out of the bounds set by her family more often and live life to the fullest.
And she seems to be more clever as well....with the way she quickly decided to take the rickshaw that Alok offered them yesterday😆....she has some street smarts.
Akshara on the other hand really is very naive and innocent....a little mischivious, but not really as much as Varsha.
I'm intrigued to see what Shaurya is like now.....will he be the complete opposite of Varsha?? And what circumstances would they be that Varsha ends up marrying him??
We already know that Naitik-Akshara will have an arranged marriage.....will Varsha-Shaurya have that too?

serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yh u r ryt bt...well....i dont think varsha nd shaurya will b having an arranged marriage...dznt seem tht varsha will do...it wont b completely arranged i think...will b dual.....i think both ...... luv as well as arrange...bhaag k shaadi wala koi chakkar nhi hoga!! lolz well...yh varsha is a bit more mischievious nd clever dan akshuu!! x muah x reeno
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
haha varsha is the type of friend that every person has, the one who wants to live life to the fullest with no bounds...i like her character although she can cause akshi to get into some trouble, its nothing too serious and she helps her as well
PrInCeZz07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yh that true
varsha is the outgoing one who always up for something mischievous where as akshara is the quiet one who always follows on what shes told from her elders
love both of their characters
mixture of two in one lol
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Anu, SBS said tht in future Shourya marries Varsha... Yes Varsha is more outgoing... am waiting for Naitik's entry .... n yes Shourya Varsha are in love n no one knows abt it

Luv,

Shagun
apux thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_shagun

Anu, SBS said tht in future Shourya marries Varsha... Yes Varsha is more outgoing... am waiting for Naitik's entry .... n yes Shourya Varsha are in love n no one knows abt it

Luv,

Shagun

oh so Varsha and Shourya will already be in love?
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
lagra tho yehi hai!!! xx lol xx x muah x reeno
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Has Shaurya entered the show? yeah Varsha is nice..the actress is doing a better job than she was doing as Sanyogita in Prithviraj Chauhan..
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
@Anu:Yup Varsha is more outgoing than Akshara. Abt Saurya as Shugz said Shaurya-Varsha are in love & noone knows about it. It was said in SBS & is also there in character sketch.

What i want 2 c is how does the family reacts when they find out about Shaurya-Varsha
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_shagun

Luv,

Shagun

Oh wow really, Shugs?? They're in love already?? I didn't know that😆😆
Yes, I'm also waiting to see Naitik's entry😊