18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thank u
wow he looks sooooo good
haila😍
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
This is picture of Indian telly awards😛...Was he present there ???😲...Was he Nominated kya ??😲
Woww this is news to me😆😳
Dear can u post it in the picture gallery please😳
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I think he attended the ceremony..I don't think he was nominatedbtw!!!!! Madam is not seen 😳
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Same question Vasu. Where's Madam? 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Arre Madam might b sitting among the other Actors😉 while she might hv ordered Gavie to go and get some colddrink for her😆..see he is going somewhere in the picture/..mayb to get some thanda for his madam😉😆😆...
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

Same question Vasu. Where's Madam? 😆

Poet!!!!! 😆 😆 she must be holding a conference with her advisors which sort of dress she should wear for the awards ceremony 😳as per the article
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
Arre Madam might b sitting among the other Actors😉 while she might hv ordered Gavie to go and get some colddrink for her😆..see he is going somewhere in the picture/..mayb to get some thanda for his madam😉😆😆...[/QUOTE]

jo!!!!! that too 😆 😆 😆 sir seems to be in a hurry to go somewhere(if u r point is true😆)in the pic posted
poetic thumbnail
@ JYO - He's going to drink cola for Madam? 🤣 That's too funny. But maybe he was going for that only. 😉 After all actors from a show do chipkofy together during functions and stuff. 😃

@ Vasu - LOL, you think she's still discussing? 🤣 But if you remember, Madam looked pretty cute in the Mela 'Mauja Hi Mauja' Video.
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

fertile imagination must say. All of us! 😆 Or is something cookin' ... 😆😉😳

But do you think he will go to get the cola?

He seemed to have put on makeup, his face looks white ... 😆

Edited by poetic - 16 years ago