atop thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
awww me was shocked first......thank god u will continue it..and plz kindly do not think of leaving ...it's really a nice ff....sontinue soon wen u return...

luv atop
Yazzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
you better not leave this incomplete ........ anyways have a great time wherever your going

loveabletwinz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
JC!!! do u have ANY idea how hard uve made this for us?!?! ahhhh! after such a BRILLIANT work with PTHHT..uve got me waiting for CHFIL!!!!! gosh..reading PTHHT was soo much easier cos i had it all together..but i cant WAIT to see what uve got brewing in ur head for this one! welp, hope ur coming back soon! and that ur having an amazing time !
Yazzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
are you back yet ? ... missing the fic 😭
luv_pavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yaaar plzz cum bakk asap yaar 1 week tou kab ka ho gayaaa
saba
luv_pavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
achaa yaar plz updateee asap plzzzzzzzzzz
saba
JCluvs srk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
AUTHOR'S NOTE
hey guys....i have bad news....i'm soooo sorry but i dont think i'll be able to continue with this fic....i'm sorry that i let you guys down....but i've lost complete interest in KAA and its hard to write for a show you dont have interest in anymore....On top of that i'm a college student now so i dont have time to write anymore.....I already have another fic in the kis desh mein hai mera dil forum which takes up watever free time i have to write....i'm so sorry for letting you guys down again...but its time i made this decision instead of giving you guys false hope of an update...i hope u can forgive me....
serendipity. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
WAT???????????????????????
oh yaar...u shdnt b doin lyk dis yaar......soooo many ppl had sooooo many hopes..........i kno ppl hve startd loosin deir intrst in kaa bt v had 2 revitalize da shivgauri things nd datz y v had sooo many ffz yaar
ok...thtz a permittable reason tht u r now college goin,....bt not a perfct xcuze yaar...u can do it on weekends na? if u hav tym fr KDMHMD.. even i lyk KDMHMD nd itz really gud....bt kaa yaar itz vvvv close 2 r hrts...bt...ur wish...khair even im at ur stage...nd takin out tym frm studies is tough....bt.......khair.......bst of luk.. :(((((((
luv
reeno
starfan.shrk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reeno!!!

WAT???????????????????????

oh yaar...u shdnt b doin lyk dis yaar......soooo many ppl had sooooo many hopes..........i kno ppl hve startd loosin deir intrst in kaa bt v had 2 revitalize da shivgauri things nd datz y v had sooo many ffz yaar
ok...thtz a permittable reason tht u r now college goin,....bt not a perfct xcuze yaar...u can do it on weekends na? if u hav tym fr KDMHMD.. even i lyk KDMHMD nd itz really gud....bt kaa yaar itz vvvv close 2 r hrts...bt...ur wish...khair even im at ur stage...nd takin out tym frm studies is tough....bt.......khair.......bst of luk.. :(((((((
luv
reeno

same here!!! rlly hopd u wud continue it but.. oh well, its ur wish n we cant change tht.well,bst of luk 2!!😭😭