ismita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

I would prefer milind In jail track rather than that Pagli luring milind track.Iam somehow not convinced with Ayesha's death though.What if she is staging her death to separate michi?I have dreadful thought.

If milind is in jail and nobody is able to get him out of the jail,then what if mallika blackmails Prachi by asking her to go away from milind.By doing this Prachi can save milind.IAm so scared thinking Prachi being a saint will not think a second and would oblige it.Milind not knowing about his child and would be angry on Prachi for not supporting him when needed.That would be blow to michi .There would be a leap with michi baby and angry milind hating Prachi.
Hope creatives are not going that way.
Edited by ismita - 17 years ago
krangara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆I have another illogical scenario in mind!!!!!!!😆
What if the dead-Ayesha is NOT the real one? What if the real one is plotting with Mallika to ruin Prachi's life? hahahahahaha
I was always confused by the 180 deg personality change in Ayesha....sure, everyone deserves a second chance, and people do turn good, but not this drastically, and certainly not without any explanation!
What if this Ayesha-lookalike is CLUELESS about the real Ayesha's motives, but agreed to her conditions for money....that would explain her, "Shaadi Shuda Insaan Ke Saath Tum Rishta Rakhna Chahti Ho" lecture!
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ismita

I would prefer milind In jail track rather than that Pagli luring milind track.Iam somehow not convinced with Ayesha's death though.What if she is staging her death to separate michi?I have dreadful thought.

If milind is in jail and nobody is able to get him out of the jail,then what if mallika blackmails Prachi by asking her to go away from milind.By doing this Prachi can save milind.IAm so scared thinking Prachi being a saint will not think a second and would oblige it.Milind not knowing about his child and would be angry on Prachi for not supporting him when needed.That would be blow to michi .There would be a leap with michi baby and angry milind hating Prachi.
Hope creatives are not going that way.

Yeah even I prefer MIJ than pagli luring Milind track which Im pretty sure would never happen if Milind is conscious... bt... that is more like a "which is worse this or that question for me not a "which would be a better track?" I would have preffered a chawl track if Prachi was pregnant...
See I just hope they show Michi unseperated.. which Im pretty sure they'll do... and just u know, show Michi fightting together.. in some way...
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krangara

What if the dead-Ayesha is NOT the real one? What if the real one is plotting with Mallika to ruin Prachi's life? hahahahahaha

I was always confused by the 180 deg personality change in Ayesha....sure, everyone deserves a second chance, and people do turn good, but not this drastically, and certainly not without any explanation!

What if this Ayesha-lookalike is CLUELESS about the real Ayesha's motives, but agreed to her conditions for money....that would explain her, "Shaadi Shuda Insaan Ke Saath Tum Rishta Rakhna Chahti Ho" lecture!

😆who knows maybe😆
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

My goddd kriyer... what imagination yaar... 😆
I too laughed out loud when Ayesha spouted that dialogue... LOLLL it was hilarious... 😆😆😆
fahimataq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

LOL 🤣🤣🤣
it would certainly explain the lecture...tht ws funny!!!
Ryka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I was looking forward for a Neesha track... and they knock of Ayesha... fantastic😡 I am not interested in a murder mystery.. and what makes it worse is that Michi Baby will be in danger in this track... with Prachi's dangerous adventures to save her husband... i dont have it in me to digest that.

As far as the Trps... it is only going to go from bad to worse.. .if Waaris isnt enough to compete... starting next week... NDTV is coming up with daily dairies of the Unforgettables... it will be tough retaining the audience.
Edited by Ryka - 17 years ago
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Looks like Milind will not only be accused of murder but also rape. Ayesha's voice in the telephone recorder is going to be used against him. I also think her cell may have inadvertantly clicked pictures of Milsi and Mallika together.