271043 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Thanks for the update kamakshi aunty.😃 This guy is probably DGP's son!!
isaitamil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
iruka kathaigal potathunu puthusa love story a 😆
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

why do you think that Sri? Just saw that scene...his def not any known face and he looks weird 😳

Isnt Aish romba too young for him or maybe its only me who is like after seeing him😆

Edited by meli - 17 years ago
sunfan thumbnail
Thanks for the update...

Ayyo one more new character and story aa???

Will it be another Kaveri (as in Chitthi) and Kalai saga??? or even worse as in Annamalai?....
netra_rama thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the updates.....

I watch this episode and my, ais looks pretty there naa 😳
Karthikka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Aunty K!! 😃

Looks good though, there seems to be some movement. But yes, not another love story. 😕
271043 thumbnail
I don't know meli, just a random guess!!😉 He does look too old for her and weird too!😃
Edited by ~*Thamizhan*~ - 17 years ago
jasunap thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thank you kamakshi. gosh yet another love story...aish is too young to get into all this.....why cant they just move along with the main story...
usha_pooja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thx aunty for the update. Aish into a love story. Now directors change your ways. As this is soon going to change into Western ways so now grab with the brake and focus with the other story.