jasminerahul thumbnail
Posted: 3 days ago

In kzk2 bajaj got exposed very fast.so prerna never loved him.If he was exposed in front of prerna in kzk1 she wouldnt have loved him.

Originally posted by: The_Best

In kyph, Prithvi tries to kill Angad and I think that was his only crime, but ekta exposes him in front of Kripa. She then hates him and never be with him. On other hand, buddha not only tries to kill Anurag who was Prerna’s husband too at the time and the father of her child, but also murders so many people, fakes DNA papers, drug and molests Prerna and involved in her child’s death too. Yet ekta never exposes him due to her love for ronit and through that Prerna stays with him, is blind towards him, AnuPre remain separate all their lives, Anurag keeps getting blamed and abused for everything under the sun and us viewers keep getting tortured for years

jasminerahul thumbnail

But even she is losing her goal now.Purav advised her to focus on her mission rather than going behind Aryaman.

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I find dragon more interesting than naagin now. She is atleast on track with her motive. Naagin is literally wasting time in doing nothing but talking

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

But they didnt show erul killing Pragati.She was attacked by the animals and after the delivery she died.They didn't reveal that the animal attack was planned by Erul.Right?actually pragati didnt abandon Radhika.She told her to wait till she returns.But unexpectedly she died and couldn't return to her daughter.Pragati should have asked someone else to look after her instead of leaving her in the cave.I hope radhika will turn positive after knowing the truth.

i remember in initial episode there was a wolf in suri mansion. Papa suri said this wolf has killed most powerful naagin. Its the same wolf which came to purvi's house and her brother thought its a dog.

Yes there are rumours radhika wi become naagin so its possible as shesh naagin ki betix shesh naagin hothi hai

firewings_diya thumbnail

But even she is losing her goal now.Purav advised her to focus on her mission rather than going behind Aryaman.

True she is loosing her focus now

MJ_1009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

I am finally liking Radhika/Kanika after she was revealed to be the dragon 😭 She’s finally tolerable and her acting is too. Omg she was so bad before. Acting like a blind girl. At least as a negative character she’s good and so much better. I also realize ekta put all her efforts into naagin7 when it comes to negative characters, bgm and twists. Kyunki seems so bland in comparison. Idk what’s wrong with her or may be this is Vanku’s fault as I read his interview where he said naagin is larger than life show with full on drama something while Kyunki is slow show and that is its beauty something. Like what?? Kyunki was never a slow type show with some bland drama going on. They even stole that beautiful music of mihir and never play it in Kyunki again and instead put that music for Aryaman 😭

But after Radhika is revealed to be naagin or even after she entered the show, for some reason Aryaman and Ananta barely get any scenes or any proper scenes and show as whole kinda lost that spark too. Aryaman and Ananta got proper scenes only on their wedding and for their sr. I was surprised for them to actually get such sr when itv don’t give such sr anymore. More than that, I was surprised aryaman and Ananta to actually get more than 1-2 min scene after so long 😭 I find Radhika’s scenes interesting now 🤷‍♀️ I anyway always like villains as long as they are interesting to watch

And aryaman’s father and uncle are hilarious smiley37I like them

okay...tbh for me, i still find kanika's acting the same - one dimensional..i think its still ekta favoring her. the leads' love story just went in different directions especially after ananta;s adoptive parents and siblings were killed before ananta turned into ahana..even pcc and namik's scenes are random and the actors know it too thus visible in their acting..

regarding kyunki, i don't get why makers are putting khusbhu so much unnecessarily in the show when i think a potential track couldve been vaishnavi getting molested and with parth involved, it couldve made more sense to have history be repeated after her first encounter with rio...smiley36

MJ_1009 thumbnail

In kyph, Prithvi tries to kill Angad and I think that was his only crime, but ekta exposes him in front of Kripa. She then hates him and never be with him. On other hand, buddha not only tries to kill Anurag who was Prerna’s husband too at the time and the father of her child, but also murders so many people, fakes DNA papers, drug and molests Prerna and involved in her child’s death too. Yet ekta never exposes him due to her love for ronit and through that Prerna stays with him, is blind towards him, AnuPre remain separate all their lives, Anurag keeps getting blamed and abused for everything under the sun and us viewers keep getting tortured for years

ekta's had favoritism since the inception of her shows towards particular actors..but nowadays she's favoring the new ones with bland acting skills...
MJ_1009 thumbnail

It is her. That’s a parody account of Yamini like that Komolika account smiley37

Haha, aur kisi villain ka bhi contribution hai kya fir toh>smiley36
The_Best thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

His dad is tolerating radhika for her money.So he must have requested aryaman to marry radhika.Bcz aryaman clearly told radhika that he doesnt consider her as his wife. On her birthday he said that he is happy that one year is reduced from his marriage with Radhika.He even called her dangerous.

It doesn’t make sense for him to behave that way with her when he was feeling so sorry for her due to her illness and thought she was going to die in few months. Like he always was nice to her and now suddenly being mean towards her post leap
The_Best thumbnail

In kzk2 bajaj got exposed very fast.so prerna never loved him.If he was exposed in front of prerna in kzk1 she wouldnt have loved him.

kzk2 was lucky in the sense that the show shut down fast and ekta was also for anurag 2.0. OG KZK should’ve ended in 2005. 4 years run was enough. Even after that the first big leap was fine except showing Prerna accepting buddha and showing kasak 🤢 Prerna never loved buddha in the sense that she fell in love with him. She came to accept as husband and loved him for that like many women who have to adjust with their husbands after they marry and come to like them, but the show still kept AnuPre as soulmates/lovers throughout the whole show
The_Best thumbnail

Originally posted by: MJ_1009

okay...tbh for me, i still find kanika's acting the same - one dimensional..i think its still ekta favoring her. the leads' love story just went in different directions especially after ananta;s adoptive parents and siblings were killed before ananta turned into ahana..even pcc and namik's scenes are random and the actors know it too thus visible in their acting..

regarding kyunki, i don't get why makers are putting khusbhu so much unnecessarily in the show when i think a potential track couldve been vaishnavi getting molested and with parth involved, it couldve made more sense to have history be repeated after her first encounter with rio...smiley36

Yes I agree. Her acting is very one dimensional. She is nowhere near the level of Adaa and Anita at all, but I also wonder if she’s told to acting this way intentionally as her character is so cold. The leads story was going fine until she entered. After that, ekta or the writers never gave any proper scenes between the leads until their marriage episode when they finally got some. Their fall in love phase was done very poorly too.

As for Kyunki, I have no interest in khushboo, pathetic Nandini, bland Vaishnavi or anyone except for Mihir/TuHir. They are only ones who have interested me the most post leap with Gautam being close second. Trps viewers seem to feel that too as ever since they sidelined and now disappeared them too, the show has lost the top position and trps went down from 2.0 to 1.6 and now slightly to 1.7 after SP increased the duration of all shows last week which resulted in all their shows getting 0.1 bump.

I even started to skip the SN entry song the last few months when watching the episodes which I never did before as I used to love it and I had so much nostalgia to it from childhood. But no more and idk why they made Tulsi’s character kinda boring post leap. She was the best character pre-leap. The glasses are so ugly and just the whole look given to her. Initial first 1-2 weeks post leap her scenes were still good to watch. After that I liked her scenes only with Mihir and Gautam