🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
Abeekmaan are cringe
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
Are we going to call out Yami for shading Kriti for her win?
Is baayko paahije new show title or the show baai Tujha aashirvaad has renamed?
Not a reality show na? Someone doing swaymvar type 

ohhh whatt
both him n her apparently stay separate from their respective spouses btw
i was like promotion karne ka tarika kafi casual hai
its bai tuza ashirwaad only
story will be like saas bina sasural/maza hoshil na
I remember in some epi rakesh was mentioned post that hes not even mentioned again
Originally posted by: heyitsme12
I remember in some epi rakesh was mentioned post that hes not even mentioned again
Then they are making the story weaker... Nagraj intention to grab property of killedar would be suitable if it is for his child... As shown in the earlier episodes...
Rakesh character should be back by now... He can convince his already half in guilt mom to take back domestic violence offense....
They might have had mutual divorce out of court settlement in amicable way
Originally posted by: heyitsme12
i was like promotion karne ka tarika kafi casual hai
its bai tuza ashirwaad only
story will be like saas bina sasural/maza hoshil na
ahhha. this means two new shows. this one and the blind girl story. finally that SV crap ended abruptly.
Lets see which another show ends or we see time slot changes again. One will take 9 pm slot.
ahhha. this means two new shows. this one and the blind girl story. finally that SV crap ended abruptly.
Lets see which another show ends or we see time slot changes again. One will take 9 pm slot.
I saw that blind girl story promo.
It better be going by the 21st century not a 17th century story of helpless blind girl
Here we are in thread 8 like creatives like fans increasing the no of pages as mentioned by ketaki in last thread. Hoping in this thread vilas...
New thread opened. Please post here.
Hey guys here is the thread 3 please move here when previous one reaches at 150 limit
Here is new thread for general chit-chat. Happy posting.
Hello friends, please start posting on this new thread now.