I really want the movie to work for VD. Its giving yjhd vibe, jahnvi is the only weak link here. So lets see, may be will be a good surprise.
Though wom seems good
Reviews & Ratings
Pinkvilla Jat confirms Alpha budget is 150 crores & it's verdict FLOP
Ranveer Singh at Anshula Kapoor's reception!!!
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 4th T20I on 9th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Karan-nandini ❤️❤️
Anupamaa 08 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Classification of first half 2026
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 – Fan Fiction Nandini as Evil Bahu
Wimbledon 2026: Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals
I really want the movie to work for VD. Its giving yjhd vibe, jahnvi is the only weak link here. So lets see, may be will be a good surprise.
Though wom seems good
According to Sachnilk it is 9.25 crores opening for Sunny Sanskari.On the other hand,Kantara got a opening of about 60 crores out of which 19-20 crores is from Hindi circuit so Hindi market mein bhi isna acha kya Ist day par
Varun s prev movie also didn't do well. But his next movie with his dad may do well. All 3 OG students ka movie is doing average.
This isn’t fair. Everywhere I see it’s Jhanvi. How many decent movies from this limited stock I have to let go due to her ????

Varun s prev movie also didn't do well. But his next movie with his dad may do well. All 3 OG students ka movie is doing average.
His dad movies have given him the reputation of sasta govinda.... His dad movies might have initially worked but that brand of humor is so outdated... . He needs an image overhaul and to not go back to his dad
Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
This isn’t fair. Everywhere I see it’s Jhanvi. How many decent movies from this limited stock I have to let go due to her ????
Same buddy same. I was interested in Param Sundari as well but gave it a miss in the theatres.
Wait what
Krk is giving a positive review?
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/not-kriti-sanon-but-kiara-advani-to-play-meena-kumari-in-biographical-film-23601147...
https://x.com/i/status/2065849770112143836
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/haunted-3d-echoes-of-the-past-mahaakshay-chakraborty-chetna-pande-give-chills-in-vikram-bhatts-horro_234882
https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/main-vaapas-aaunga-ektaa-kapoor-glowing-review-sharvari-vedang-raina-react-2916463-2026-05-25...
https://x.com/i/status/2064390478964076901 https://x.com/i/status/2064395786511933765