Posted: 19 days ago

That light practically made me blind

Too weird

Edited by Misty600 - 19 days ago

I had a feeling that SOS will mention about "chakravyuh" in today's episode

Watched the episode in 2x speed

Calling SOS as chaiwala was too much

Am i the only one on Team SOS? I want him to freaking arrest Daya and Shreya......murder is murder.....like I'm team CID everytime someone new enters and threatens to either shut down the dept. or arrest one of them but this time they took it too far.....Daya became a serial killer.....I want SOS to arrest him....they tried to whitewash his actions pretty badly in these last 2 episodes , I'm super annoyed by his character now.

"Daya kisibade taakat ke khilsf lad raha hai" that doesn't mean he should become a serial.killer.....thank god Abhijeet mentioned it

Purvi almost compromised the mission by sneaking in that wireless.....what if he was actually a traitlr who woild double cross them? What if he's an imposter? Use your brains officers (and writers)

"Daya hamare saare stratergies jaanta hai" well of course he does! He has been in your team for more than 25 years at this pointsmiley36

Those 5 cops were sleeper cells another one of my theories came true

Last scene ; Yeah we know Daya will be fine

Thank god for the SOS reveal

Shreya throwing Molotov cocktails broke my immersion , i burst out laughing

I hope I kept the spoilers to a minimum

Now please update me about the precap it wasn't in sonyliv

Edited by CID-fan-394 - 19 days ago

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

Okay, so should I genuinely rename Daya as the Brave Self Sacrificial Officer?

Like Bro knows it's a dangerous mission, he's practically on the run and SOS is literally on a "Shoot at Sight" mode right now.

But still, Bhai Sahab ko One Man Army bankar ghoomna hai? Couldn't he have asked for help from the team? It's not like they don't trust him, right? They have literally placed unconditional faith on him that he can do no wrong. Phir bhi akele hero banne chale gaye ye Bhai Sahab??

life danger me dalna ch rahe honge

Misty600 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I get it that those people were gaddar..... But how can you just kill them like that??? That too a senior inspector is doing this...

Plus why is Shreya always ready to injure her colleagues?

Thankfully they did not get injured (what was that scene where she was tossing those molotov cocktails!!!!)

(From season one I remember her shooting Daya sir and then in another episode, hitting Purvi on the head....)

I'm so glad that SOS is not a criminal (knew it but still makers are unpredictable)

Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Team Golden Trio

Originally posted by: appisuri

life danger me dalna ch rahe honge

Honestly, most of the time I am just "What the Fawk is even going on??"

Like first you have Daya murder multiple people, then like an idiot, you have him practically reveal his face to a witness, essentially traumatizing that poor little kid.

Next, Daya is on a one man mission... But he literally had the entire team trust him completely? Like they were literally scrambling for reasons for Daya to act like that... But he couldn't have said a word to them? It's not like anyone of them would have backstabbed him, right? But no, he has to be a One Man Army... Jo karna hai khud karna hai.

Originally posted by: Misty600

I get it that those people were gaddar..... But how can you just kill them like that??? That to a senior inspector is doing this...

Thankfully they did not get injured (what was that scene where she was tossing those molotov cocktails!!!!)

(From season one I remember her shooting Daya sir and then in another episode, hitting Purvi on the head....)

I'm so glad that SOS is not a criminal (knew it but still makers are unpredictable)

Same....like them being traitors does not justify his serial killings

Those molotov cocktails scene broke the flow of the episode for mesmiley43

Misty600 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

I had a feeling that SOS will mention about "chakravyuh" in today's episode

Watched the episode in 2x speed

Calling SOS as chaiwala was too much

Am i the only one on Team SOS? I want him to freaking arrest Daya and Shreya......murder is murder.....like I'm team CID everytime someone new enters and threatens to either shut down the dept. or arrest one of them but this time they took it too far.....Daya became a serial killer.....I want SOS to arrest him....they tried to whitewash his actions pretty badly in these last 2 episodes , I'm super annoyed by his character now.

"Daya kisibade taakat ke khilsf lad raha hai" that doesn't mean he should become a serial.killer.....thank god Abhijeet mentioned it

Purvi almost compromised the mission by sneaking in that wireless.....what if he was actually a traitlr who woild double cross them? What if he's an imposter? Use your brains officers (and writers)

"Daya hamare saare stratergies jaanta hai" well of course he does! He has been in your team for more than 25 years at this pointsmiley36

Those 5 cops were sleeper cells another one of my theories came true

Last scene ; Yeah we know Daya will be fine

Thank god for the SOS reveal

Shreya throwing Molotov cocktails broke my immersion , i burst out laughing

I hope I kept the spoilers to a minimum

Now please update me about the precap it wasn't in sonyliv

Seriously!!! I was like girl(Purvi), kis khushi mein wireless de rahi ho

Itna andh vishwas is also not okay, he didn't take a minute to tag you as a gaddar during the Eye Gang track, learn!!!

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Team Golden Trio

I get it that those people were gaddar..... But how can you just kill them like that??? That to a senior inspector is doing this...

Ex-freaking-actly!!! Even if they are traitors, even if traitors are given a death sentence... What gives Daya the freedom to kill them? Okay, SOS is undercover who has the job to kill those traitors... But Daya isn't that, right? He is a regular CID officer, not some secret agent with a mission to eliminate traitors. But of-bloody-course they are going to give him a complete clean chit.

Bold: This is something I never understood. Yes, she can be cold who can do anything for her family but I just don't understand why she can so easily attack her colleagues... She even legit let her IB colleagues get killed in that blast (provided they were traitors or something).

Those Molotov Cocktails... I really want to know how they exploded without being ignited. I absolutely lost it when she was casually tossing those around... Thankfully nobody got injured.

Itna andh vishwas is also not okay, he didn't take a minute to tag you as a gaddar during the Eye Gang track, learn!!!

Exactly! He didn't bat an eyelid before marking her as a traitor and when the tables are turned these people are trusting him blindlysmiley7

This season is so screwed up that it's making me hate my fav characters

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Team Golden Trio

Bro, these people literally have complete Andh Vishwas on Daya. No matter when, no matter what case, no matter how he is involved... They always have complete faith in him. Except probably the Behroopiya track where Fake Abhijeet was sowing discord against Daya and he himself was acting extremely suspicious.

He literally suspected each and every team member, including Abhijeet at the drop of a hat during the Eye Gang episodes...but here they are, showing complete blind faith in him, trying to find reasons to justify his actions.