shiro_shinchan thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Team PuVi

Posted: 22 days ago

Originally posted by: scarlett22

I have kind of decided since there's so much judging going about 'marriage' etc. I am going to judge people who think this marriage is sacrosanct, and therefore it allows the woman to drug her husband every time she wants him to sleep with her. smiley7

This is as crass as what is going to happen. Except the FL will land up. smiley39 And be judged for interfering in her sister's married life??? smiley37

I will totally judge this kind of thinking too.

And specifically for Lost fans, who are on a rampage, the ML was willing to go ahead with the marriage, despite knowing the PL destroyed his married life with the FL. Key word being 'consent'. He was 'willing' though he still loved the FL. Even if the Pl emotionally blackmailed him, he understood her POV. He was never drugged into submission.

I can't believe I am back to this...I am not one of those who thinks about Lost while watching this show. smiley37. i would never have watched this show if that was the case.

Personally I don’t like the concept of leads romancing when one of them is married to PL regardless of consent. What’s problematic here is what’s Mallika attempting can be considered attempt to marital r*pe.

Let the leads figure out of their way from this mess and punish the criminal. It’s a bit disturbing to watch leads romancing and then seeing parallel leads trying to pounce on one of the leads when they’re clearly not consenting to it!

I don’t understand the concept of leads falling for lookalikes when the other one is killed or even worse with the rebirth nonsense!

Baaki Lost ML k naam se hi gaali dene ka mann karta hai. Vikku might have been butchered badly at the altar of this track but he’s not even 1% as disgusting filth that 🐀 was! That POS not only he consented for marriage but he was also willing to consummate it despite knowing his first wife was alive and they weren’t divorced. Had PL not lost her kokh, that filthy pig wouldn’t have thought twice!

Clearly those folks who’re busy drawing parallels have missed out on is the keyword call “consent”

Khair Let’s skip on lost and its characterless ML, his internet mommies would again drag us for it!

ATP my only wish is Vikku gains backs some of the brain cells that he lost to naskati Neetu’s medicines and let this track be a wake up call on the consequences of trusting the wrong person!

shiro_shinchan thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Team PuVi

https://x.com/dreamdaisy07/status/1943496735378346495?s=46

They could’ve easily had an interesting track where Punnu could have cosied up to Mannat just to make Vikku jealoussmiley19smiley19

Abeer looks good with both Sharain & Ayesha. They really need to give him space to shine. Probably Aman track would be it. Keeping my fingers crossed🤞

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

See that's the point they are not even romancing for goodness sake smiley39 , so what are these cries and morchas for the rights of a rapist/sexual exploiter smiley44

ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Mannat

Originally posted by: shiro_shinchan

https://x.com/dreamdaisy07/status/1943496735378346495?s=46

They could’ve easily had an interesting track where Punnu could have cosied up to Mannat just to make Vikku jealoussmiley19smiley19

Abeer looks good with both Sharain & Ayesha. They really need to give him space to shine. Probably Aman track would be it. Keeping my fingers crossed🤞

Not utilizing Abeer and capitalizing on the potential of a punnu-vikrant-mannat triangle is such a lost opportunity. 😑

It could have been such a fun track and the actors have such great camaraderie and chemistry onscreen which shows even in the small itty bitty scenes that we get.

Edited by ThruMyEyez-Nita - 22 days ago
scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Quickly watched today's episode.

The scenes with Mannat, Vikrant, Paaji, the house help are all cute, and it's a relief to watch some light scenes. Vikrant saying " Mannat se naraz hoon, halwa se nahi"...smiley37

The scene with ARS and Malla was also very good. ARS advises Malla against teaming up with Neetu. Malla gives it back to her, taunts her for losing everything to Mannat. and asks her to get it back, just like she is asking her to hold onto Vikrant.

Ayesha did really well in the drunken scenes, her shayarees were well done. She keeps improving from her previous scene and that is what i always like about her. smiley20

Through her disoriented haze, she patches up Vikrant and meetu, will anyone notice at all?

Scene wise, watching Mannat's blouse straps slip away in front of the media while Malla notices and smirks...I think one of the most terrible things to do. Of course, Vikrant will notice in the next episode.

Now that Sammy has entered the track, I hope he finds out about the tablet being inserted into the brownie.

Edited by scarlett22 - 22 days ago
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: ThruMyEyez-Nita

Not utilizing Abeer and capitalizing on the potential of a punnu-vikrant-mannat triangle is such a lost opportunity. 😑

It could have been such a fun track and the actors have such great camaraderie and chemistry onscreen which shows even in the small itty bitty scenes that we get.

They have tasted the blood of female 3rd angle who will go Scott for all sexual crimes. They can't show what they are showing with Punnu since it's a male here.

They only believe in misandry since they can get away with it smiley6

Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: scarlett22

I have kind of decided since there's so much judging going about 'marriage' etc. I am going to judge people who think this marriage is sacrosanct, and therefore it allows the woman to drug her husband every time she wants him to sleep with her. smiley7

This is as crass as what is going to happen. Except the FL will land up. smiley39 And be judged for interfering in her sister's married life??? smiley37

I will totally judge this kind of thinking too.

And specifically for Lost fans, who are on a rampage, the ML was willing to go ahead with the marriage, despite knowing the PL destroyed his married life with the FL. Key word being 'consent'. He was 'willing' though he still loved the FL. Even if the Pl emotionally blackmailed him, he understood her POV. He was never drugged into submission.

I can't believe I am back to this...I am not one of those who thinks about Lost while watching this show. smiley37. i would never have watched this show if that was the case.

Pink: I really wanted and still want Vikrant to get himself out of the mess but after storeroom BTS it just got me thinking that Mannat's feelings have been buried so deep Vikrant never got to see how much she loves him as well. Her expressing her love by fighting Malla and reclaiming her man may not be a bad idea of showing him.

I hope today's episode will be well edited otherwise i foresee you scouting for the bts you didn't wanna watch. Hope you archived the bts as backupsmiley36smiley36

ThruMyEyez-Nita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Mannat

An interesting thing to note from yesterday's episode was ARS comparing Malla and Mannat - subconsciously acknowledging that Mannat is her daughter, and an intelligent one at that. Guess this will further plant seeds of jealousy in Malla since there are rumours that she will find out soon enough that ARS is Mannat's biological mom.

Edited by ThruMyEyez-Nita - 22 days ago
Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Aaj agar kainchi chali store room scene par to aap sab mujhe maaf karna.....reasons knownsmiley37

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

All this outrage is just selective bashing for their favorites due to their own narrow constructs smiley6

I will quote another example currently on air.

I loved BALH S1 for the sensitivity with which a mature arranged marriage to love story was handled. S2 was good too.

S4 is utter crap in that comparison.

The boss/Shivangi/Bhagyashree is posing to be married for few years and asks her new recruit employee/Harshad/Rishabh to pretend to be her husband. They are in a fake marriage just so her lie to her parents remains a secret.

There's already shirtless scenes and maybe a shower scene among the boss employee..

Why does he not have a shirt on when she is tying a mundu? Why does she have to do it in first place? Youtube nahi hai inke pass???

Which grown man doesnt untuck buttons before putting on a kurta and then needs his fake wife's help???

Is it all excusable because Harshad doesnt mind the camera lingering on his chiseled abs???

And all this is when its 19 episodes on air as of today... 😕

I dont watch.. just the clips irritated me so much...

People who support Malla or this nonsense are same people who would call it out if genders were reversed... People who criticized ManVik for being touchy Feely should see this on a parallel channel... and here I thought only colors and not Sony was like this 🤦‍♀️

What Malla is doing to Vik and Mannat is absolutely filthy and should be called out. A marriage even if valid doesnt give her license to drug her 'husband' and do what she pleases with him. It is an assault and it will remain an assault whether Vik knows it or not!!!

I guess more than channel it is the audience who is liking this type of content. Makers are only serving what gives them money. 😕