I had no idea who Param is but looks like he is quite popular. Aapko kalesh toh by default milega 😂 countdown shuro karo 🤣Originally posted by: Randomlurker
Ikr !!! Most are here for param nd rest like me waiting for kalesh
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #7
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
I had no idea who Param is but looks like he is quite popular. Aapko kalesh toh by default milega 😂 countdown shuro karo 🤣Originally posted by: Randomlurker
Ikr !!! Most are here for param nd rest like me waiting for kalesh
He looks so muchhh like Randhir!!!!, without the smirk ofc
Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
Thanks for the EDT Riya!
New gen, new EDT
Ladies, one question
who would like to be the co Admin of the AT, in case I’m not available ?
Just tagging peeps I saw in the EDT.
Thanks for tagging me. But I don't know how to work as a co-Admin.
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Hello !
I can’t believe I am in Ghum forum 😂😂
I saw few clips on YouTube and found Neel very cute so watched the episodes.. so here I am 🤷🏻♀️
Even I can't believe I'm in Ghum forum. I never watched one single episode of this show. One day I saw Rituraj and Neel were discussing love and arranged marriage and I thought their conversation was interesting. So, I watched the episode.
Originally posted by: Randomlurker
He is in love bichara
You were right. Neelkanth's surname is probably Pradhan (not Rane). Wrong information is provided on Wikipedia.
Thanks for tagging me. But I don't know how to work as a co-Admin.
It’s not a big job you’ll have to create the threads in case I happen to be inactive, that’s all. I’m already informing mods you’ll be creating the threads on my behalf ( in case I’m not there ) so they they’ll know.
I don't know why my text isn't being copied but these were my thoughts about Ghum new season:
ohh okay cool 👍🏻 thanksOriginally posted by: missFiesty_69
It’s not a big job
you’ll have to create the threads in case I happen to be inactive, that’s all. I’m already informing mods you’ll be creating the threads on my behalf ( in case I’m not there ) so they they’ll know.
The name things this time got many audience confused. Ganja don't even clarify it. Teju is a Chavan, and her dad's name is Mohit Chavan. Her grandfather's name is Omkar Chavan. The makers have left things open to interpretation, allowing viewers to think whatever they want.
You were right. Neelkanth's surname is probably Pradhan (not Rane). Wrong information is provided on Wikipedia.
Originally posted by: Randomlurker
ohh okay cool 👍🏻 thanks
So will you take it up ? Shall I inform Lizzie ?
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...