sheeluneelu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Sheheryar Munawar

Salaar n Emaan conversation scene is the best part of the episode.

Salaar ko kuch jyada hi expectations ho gyi hai Emaan se itni jaldismiley36

Thoda time toh deserve karti hai woh bhi.

anshvi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

A good episode!

So, Emaan took money from mamu & transferred it into Salaar's account..Mamu just left, poor Salaar ran after him to stop him...I hope he will be back towards the end of the drama to punish the family & clear all misunderstandings. Not too invested in Savera's track. Kamraan - Salaar scene was believable today, thank God!

The highlight of the episode was Salaar & Emaan scenes. So well written, beautifully directed & enacted by both Sherry and Hiba. Be it their bedroom scene or the bike ride scene, the bank scene, each scene put a wide smile on my face. loved it smiley27

After a LONG time, I have got hooked to a couple! Emaan & Salaar have won me over & how...their scenes were so good!

I was smiling like an idiot while watching them!

I love how transparent Salaar is with Emaan & how Emaan is supportive of him.

Sherry is brilliantsmiley27

Emaan is a refreshing change from bechari FLs. She is fiesty & no nonsense. On d other hand, Salaar is an adorable green flag ML! If Emaan is so protective of Salaar now, what will happen when she falls for him! Waiting for he fell hard, she fell harder trope.

So excited for tomorrow's episode!!!!

Give me angst, an injured Salaar, and a worried Emaan..I hope Salaar getting beaten up will be the focus instead of Alam Saab's condition...Tomorrow, i would like to see how Emaan will trace Salaar, how worried she will be for him, it's important for her to realize how dangerous Salaar's family is and how tortured poor Salaar is.

anshvi thumbnail

Is the show going a bit too fast ? 🤔

anshvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: bips

Ummm... So from the precap they have taken a month leap and everything is with salaar and he is dressing sharp and basically all the personality development happened off screen

.... Seems like the love also happens offscreen bec now imaan is threatening ki salaar ko kuch nahi hona chahiye

.... I wanted to see the daily set downs imaaan would give to the family... And the love blossoming chupke se

It looks like the main story is the fight for property, jameels plans and in terms of romance, the conflict when zain returns (urghhh)

..... So so disappointed

They took a month's leap ??????

Nooooo!!!!!! How will we see Emaan falling in love with Salaar's phase ! Salaar's transformation?

Are u sure it's a month's leap?

sheeluneelu thumbnail

Sheheryar Munawar

Originally posted by: anshvi

They took a month's leap ??????

Nooooo!!!!!! How will we see Emaan falling in love with Salaar's phase ! Salaar's transformation?

Are u sure it's a month's leap?

Salaar's mom says 1month mein itna kuch hathiya liya hai something

sheeluneelu thumbnail

Sheheryar Munawar

Originally posted by: anshvi

A good episode!

So, Emaan took money from mamu & transferred it into Salaar's account..Mamu just left, poor Salaar ran after him to stop him...I hope he will be back towards the end of the drama to punish the family & clear all misunderstandings. Not too invested in Savera's track. Kamraan - Salaar scene was believable today, thank God!

The highlight of the episode was Salaar & Emaan scenes. So well written, beautifully directed & enacted by both Sherry and Hiba. Be it their bedroom scene or the bike ride scene, the bank scene, each scene put a wide smile on my face. loved it smiley27

After a LONG time, I have got hooked to a couple! Emaan & Salaar have won me over & how...their scenes were so good!

I was smiling like an idiot while watching them!

I love how transparent Salaar is with Emaan & how Emaan is supportive of him.

Sherry is brilliantsmiley27

Emaan is a refreshing change from bechari FLs. She is fiesty & no nonsense. On d other hand, Salaar is an adorable green flag ML! If Emaan is so protective of Salaar now, what will happen when she falls for him! Waiting for he fell hard, she fell harder trope.

So excited for tomorrow's episode!!!!

Give me angst, an injured Salaar, and a worried Emaan..I hope Salaar getting beaten up will be the focus instead of Alam Saab's condition...Tomorrow, i would like to see how Emaan will trace Salaar, how worried she will be for him, it's important for her to realize how dangerous Salaar's family is and how tortured poor Salaar is.

Sare tweets laake chaap diyesmiley36

Yes,Kamran and Salaar scene was believable today.

anshvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheeluneelu

Salaar's mom says 1month mein itna kuch hathiya liya hai something

Yikes! I didn't pay attention !

I hope nothing happened during that one month! Dare makers skip anything ! I don't think Emaan would be in love....I think they will skip Salaar's transformation phase 💀

And if then did then at least it would make a little sense that he took a month to transform.

Hopefully, we won't miss out on anything

Edited by anshvi - 2 years ago
anshvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheeluneelu

Sare tweets laake chaap diyesmiley36

Yes,Kamran and Salaar scene was believable today.

Toh 2 baar thodi type karungi 😂😭

693326 thumbnail

I m loving the pace of the show for once

Geez I was sick and tired of the recent pak dramas with filler scenes

I never thought I would look forward to this show so much

I m shocked at Hiba and Saalar chemistry

I m amazed by sherry and hibas acting

Their wardrobe and screen presence is so grand and elegant

I love how the writer wrote hibas character

This show is GOLD

sheeluneelu thumbnail