Whichever way possible, she needs to get away from Abhishek. This guy will be the biggest disaster of her life.
Romance FF
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 26 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Ideal mother for Rahi
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Predict the first day business of War 2
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
24 years of Yaadein
Whichever way possible, she needs to get away from Abhishek. This guy will be the biggest disaster of her life.
part 18
Abhishek put her in grave danger with his plan. Now the situation is getting worse. Even he will not be able to help.
Hoping for an update today please
Extremely occupied with my project but will try my best to update tonight.Originally posted by: taahir004
Hoping for an update today please
This is actually hard to explain. And these type of people pry on younger minds as the young is easier to manipulative.Originally posted by: AnjuRish
Maans aunt crosse a line 😡😡😡
I mean abhi was really bad ..consent is something so imp , sometimes kids who are young find all this angst and some stuff love and romantic and say I don't understand love and a prude ..but consent is imp no matter what gender ..
I struggled to explain to a young gal that the man she was pursuing was committed to himself and did not want a relationship at present..she so all all men want it 😥.. finally he had to lose his temper a
Hi, yes I am well. What about you?Originally posted by: khwaishfan
Hi Iptida
hope you and your family are well.
appreciate the double update.....
Chapter 17
Agonising update… beautifully written
so Geet wanted Maan to apologise to Reyansh
Maan was clearly astounded
of cos Geet was worried that Maan would be thrown out of college
Maan refusing was anticipated
Maan was indeed unperturbed
of cos Geet was concerned about Maan
great that Maan assured her
alas Geet was adamant that she will apologise
however Maan stopped her
of cos Geet blamed herself for what happened
well Geet was in tears
yet again Maan assured Geet
glad that Maan saw her sadness and concerned for him
Maan's thoughts were reasonable
hmm Geet drooling on Maan
oh Sulekha Devi saw how Geet took care of Maan
ahh she confronted Geet on her feelings for Maan
upset that Sulekha Devi accused Geet
how does she know Geet's dad?
now she told Geet to be in her limits
Geet's question was justified
dismayed that she humiliated Geet
she had no right to do so
Geet's remarks were understandable
at least Geet tried to explain that she has no intentions regarding Maan
angry that she accused Geet of staging that attack on Savitri Devi
pleased that Geet spoke up
feeling for Geet
but Sulekha continued
she was so mean
she really hurt Geet
Geet's thoughts well portrayed
hate Abhishek
he certainly does not care about Geet and what she wants
sad that Abhishek accused Geet
Gosh he wants to check her phone
not surprised with Geet's reaction
good that defended herself
wonderful that she refused to take Abhishek's nonsense
Bold red - Geet's dad used to be a very influential man. Similar to Khuranas, the Handas were extremely rich until a downfall hit them and everything went astray. As mentioned by Maan's aunt that all the elite class people know the history what happened. That's how she knows Geet's father.
Thanks for liking the chapter.
Glad that you liked both the chapters and Maaneet conversation.Originally posted by: crazymaneetian
Both the updates were really beautiful....lived geet and maan conversation....I am totally losing g thread of the present, especially of geet meeting abhoshek face to face. ...maan ki Bua toh badi bear aurat nikli. As if geet didn't have enough issues with abhishek, pehle aayi Bua aur phir guide....oh dear!
She has her reasons. We are close to unveiling more of it. Probably on the next chapter.Originally posted by: Migraine
Now why is Maan's aunt making such a fuss? Humiliating her alone like this, I wonder how Maan will react if he knows this. Feel very sad for Geet. She has been made feel worthless by everyone
Lovely analysis as always. Thanks for reading and this wonderful comment.Thanks for pm and double updates.
Chapter 17. Unexpectedly painful. Geet can't see Maan in danger. She is blaming herself. But Maan tried to make sure it's not that serious. Both have so much pure care for each other. She wants him to say sorry to that Reyansh but Maan knows better. Geet couldn't hide her hidden care for Maan. He was surprised to see that. Sad that Maan got suspended for beating Reyansh.
Geet was already having a lot in her plate now Maan's aunt decided to strike. She firstly tried to calmly extract that if Geet likes Maan. So she saw Geet admiring Maan. She also saw love in Geet's eyes. She taunts Geet on her father's name. That was actually bellow the belt. Then she insinuated that Geet has links behind Savitri's attack. Maan's aunt is not making any sense. She can dislike Geet but she repriminded the poor girl so much? Very humiliating words. Geet already deals with lot of anxiety and low confidence now Sulkeha's words pushed her more. She also wants to fire Geet from her job. Liked that Geet took stand for her father. It's not her fault that her dad is in jail. Now she is made believe that Maan is an impossible dream to chase by Maan's close relative.
Abhishek will never amend. He again started his mental torture against Geet. Dev called and Abhishek is out of control. Hate how he implicated nasty things. It's very normal for a classmate to interact over chat. But he just waits to create an issue and demean Geet. Hate his guts.
Hi, I am well thanks. Sorry for the delay. Shall be updating now.
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Hey everyone! I'm sharing this SS here since most of you are active on this forum. I hope you'll enjoy the concept! Also, just a heads-up – I'm...
Prologue Zindagi ke kuch faisle hum lete hai or kuch yeh zindagi humse karvati hai.. kabhi hass ke to kabhi is dil pe pathar rakh kar!! but is...
Dear All, No, no no... No idea of starting it in near future. Just wanted to book this title as I have an overall idea of the story. These days...
Hi, so I'm bringing you all a new story because Bekhudi is nearing its end. Thank you my loyal readers for giving love to my previous ffs. I...