Originally posted by: sai2311
I hate to say this…I miss old Vishwa 🙈 The new one seems to have made an entry into the wrong show with his jeep. All the other characters have a desi and earthy rawness. This Vishwa is a complete misfit. Kya soch ke laaye isse?
Agasthya doesn’t know that Imlie dropped the gun and chose to give up her life. He has seen the sacrifices she made for him before. He knows the panic his Jeeja created for Imlie. Plus he doesn’t realise his own feelings. I feel he may back out thinking that Vishwa is a good life partner for Imlie. But this is too cliche.
I hope somewhere,in future, they show that this was Agasthya-Imlie’s joint plan to trap Vishwa. One show I want the leads to be working together.
The actor is a model I think so he looks more polished than even foreign returned Agastya today lol. I never imagined I'd say this but the previous actor had a better screen presence than this one. The character needs to look more rustic from the village than posh.
I really believe it will be a trap set by our leads but the audience won't know till the last minute. When we'll watch the next track we will all keep looking for signs the separation, angst is all fake (IB times I did the same lol). Agastya knows Imlie won't take a hasty decision to marry Vishwa coz she gives marriage a lot of importance and they have no such bond.
I think if Agastya saw her willing to give up her life for him, he may try to make her stay in the marriage/ confess her love etc. I want to see more how Imlie feels about this situation. She saw he was willing to die for her, came to save her when she signalled danger and even was willing to let himself be killed so she lives (took the entire blame before dadi about the contract marriage too).
Waise vishwa doesn't know Agastya was willing to die for Imlie so he does not know the extent of Agastya ke feelings for her yet. Interesting