Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
I wanna see if Vanga gets nominations for best director at Filmfare cause they iced him out for KS
He should be iced out again.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Savage Katrina!!
So the roles are officially switched…
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
I wanna see if Vanga gets nominations for best director at Filmfare cause they iced him out for KS
He should be iced out again.
They nominated Agnihotri last year 😂
but is Vanga well liked by the industry honchos tho?
Come Filmfare let’s see if Ranbir is treated better than Shahid. An by extension Vanga would be treated better than he was 4 years ago
Alia gave Ranbir a lifeline, and he ran with it. Can Ranveer?
The facts state: RK >>> RS so far. Might change in the future.
Facts dont care about feelings
Originally posted by: RaniPreityAish
Audiences did not flock to Animal for Ranbir. They came for Vanga and the subject matter. This movie has become part of a cultural and social war for India.
Source of the claim, please...
I liked HAHK more than DDLJ cos of Madhuri Now call me a feminist 😂 https://x.com/rohitjswl01/status/1928485583514644485?s=46...
https://x.com/seriousfunnyguy/status/1924680811866968518 What do you think of this video ? Only 2% of Indians pay taxes.
Hey Guys, If anyone here knows, how to post a Instagram reel which will play here only rather clicking on it going to insta?? Can someone tell...