Originally posted by: surbhijain
So is paternity fraud that you name any guy the father of your child on legal government papers. The show in court did highlight that a inquiry should happen so that sort means audience did went with ML with what happened to him was wrong as well.
@bold 2 Lol that's what Akshara is doing and everyone is discussing that only. 😂
There are lot of things that are illegal in our country but people are still doing that but i was not discussing about that and I don’t think even akshara was thinking about legal illegal things at that time. My point of discussion here is according to this forum what should Akshara had done when she was in that situation. She got to know her one child is alive and I think she did try to tell Abhimanyu about it but he didn’t listen So what she should have done went back to Abhimanyu and told him about his child given the situation and knowing very well that both Manjiri and Abhimanyu could have snatched her child right away as soon as he would have born. Do Abhimanyu had more rights on abhir than akshara because he is biological father?
@bold Lol let me share number of things she could have done which would have been right and dramatic to as per the show.
1. Contact BP, gave him kasam to not inform Abhi about the baby. Spend Pregnancy period in comfort for the sake of the baby. Start working on her career become successful. Later on show hai milte hi.
2. Maybe just lie to all verbally but not forge documents.
3. Came back home told Abhi that the baby is still a live but i have nothing to do with you let's add a clause on the divorce paper. When she can marry him again for Abhir. She could have done this that time too. She is being literally okay with character assassination by muskan coz bhai ji is no more when she can understand her she could have understood the pain of the bad guy she loved.
4. Be like Muskan maybe as far as the narrative goes. Akshara when got to know about the baby said- Abhi i know tum gussa ho, main sab seh lungi bus tumse alag nahi hongi, tum bht khush hoge, dekhna sab theek ho jayega blah blah. She hid about Abhir after she heard the half call jisme Nav ji Mr India bane the 🤭
So maybe stood her ground like Muskan k aese kaise biwi hun biwi rahungi.
5. Chalo super toxic family thi case kardo and make sure you have baby ka sole custody.
And in sabke baad if she over the years have felt that she wants a partner she could have married Abhinav, KalNav any one basically.
There are actually tons of scenarios of what would have been better but she opted for worse marrying a random guy she met on bus for the sake of baby. In order to give name of father to a baby who wasn't illegitimate to begin with. She knew Abhi didn't say he doesn't want the baby. If that was the case she would have said haan par tumhe toh matlab nahi tha No she hid it.
Also, let's not start with the n number of other crimes she have committed