That's how it was pitched against Besharam Rang on Twitter. š¤£
FWICE drops the non-cooperative directive against Ranveer
Aamir Khan set to marry Gauri Spratt in July
Episode dtd 3.6
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Episode dtd 4.6
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
Ranveer Singh - FWICE Legal Issues
Vulgarity- Bollywood vs Tollywood
That's how it was pitched against Besharam Rang on Twitter. š¤£
Dedicated to me ?This song will be one by dedications to u. I said one not only lol š
š With the dance moves Salman has been making recently, I wouldn't be surprised if we see him doing the Besharam Rang steps soon š
sure I can dedicate it to u too. I meant hinna as her birthday soon.Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Dedicated to me ?
nahi sis in law
venkatesh is pooja bro in movie
I don't want to get sore eyes watching the videoš¤£
I like the song in audio thoughšš¼
Gosh its awkward to watch late 50s romancing 20s on-screen the age is visible
Initially when I watched the teaser I thought it sounded like khadke glassy.. But full song is just different... Another šŗ song
Who are these people?
they know me personally so sent it to me. Main point sukhbirs song is original !!
Are you trolling me?
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Dedicated to me ?
Why?Are you a cat?
https://youtu.be/9N8A43mXhH4?si=NtgbzZ9mdw1Yi8Bv
https://x.com/i/status/2047895880783503567
https://x.com/BOWorldwide/status/1979177581418287384
Nick posted a performance of Shararat with his bros and Ranveer replied to which Nick replied. Love Veer and PC's friendship and how Nick also...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DYhYk1rMrIc/?igsh=ZzU3Z3BnNjlpc214