1250301 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thanuj

Maha boring episode...finished in 5 min.

Same precap.

expected 😒😏

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I toh only love the popcorn just before the episode. Love the energy 😆

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Ok highlight of todays episode is pakhi summarized her ddp nicely and succinctly so virat will not take away vinu nor vinu will leave her! 😢

virat will have same reasons not to trouble her

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Ok highlight of todays episode is pakhi summarized her ddp nicely and succinctly so virat will not take away vinu nor vinu will leave her! 😢

virat will have same reasons not to trouble her

What she said to Vinu, i just saw vinu sitting with her and she is mouthing some bakwas..so i just ffed it.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Ok Pratap is suicidal.

His wife or lover got ready to marry another guy two months after he was MIA. Sai parallel.

Edited by nethraa_99 - 2 years ago
840837 thumbnail

Vinus spots the kid called Kartik- they both see each other and look quite blank.

There is a very emotional BG and V doesnt suck in his emoting for a change.

V like a jackass says baba when Kartik asks him who he is. And finally looking at the couple, he changes his answer to say I am your baba's friend and I saw you when you were very small. He finally sees a birthmark and realizes that its not Vinu because he didnt have any such mark.

He keeps probing the couple but ultimately realizes its not "his" Vinu and tells them so.

The couple looks SO relieved. They clearly didnt trust this guy at all and were so scared. and then as usual V starts apologizing for bothering them with half baked info and impulsiveness.

Sai-Savi-UM and Sahiba have dinner

Sahiba narrates about herself.

Sahiba says she wants to make a career and has no time for any romantic pursuits. In response I did NOT like that Sai in the flow of emotions credits V for her accomplishments professionally and becoming a doctor. She became a doctor because he got her admitted in college and gave her roof, money, food during her time with him- sure. But the biggest hindrances in her career have also been due to him and his family. Every time she missed classes, the difficulty with doing her job, everything due to him and his gfsaken family. Its really sad that she still recalls him with respect and love. She needs to move on. I dont want her to be bitter or negative but constantly crediting him for things in her life is NOT warranted.

Vinu meanwhile counsels an upset V to stop crying because even if he didnt get what he wanted, it doesnt matter because doctor aunty says that mother nature will do the best.

P starts her dhongi crap with Vinu - saying why did you go away etc etc.

P answers V's phone and V comes in time and takes phone from her. Its city hospital dean who calls him urgently for more information

Sai is in her ward and attending to her patients.

Pratap threatens to jump off the roof to commit suicide. Sai asks him what happened. He is upset that his love forgot about him and is with another man few days after he went missing. hits home with Sai in a way- she knows what its like to see the person you love/trust move on all too easily. I wonder if she will give her example to help or use other strategy.

Precap same.

I'm not sure why Pratap will kidnap kids if Sai is the one to talk him out of suicide.

I hope that Pratap's situation with his lover who has moved on doesnt make her sympathize or whitewash what V did to her. ITs NOT at all similar. And if he wanted to move on, he could have done so with another woman whom he genuinely felt a connection with - not with the very person who was responsible for Sai's misery. Because he has shown he doesnt value Sai at all by allowing P to be in his life. She cannot excuse him just because he married for adoption, because even without adoption, V has allowed P to be in his life. Called her his friend and treated her as his confidant- HOW?! She ruined his marriage, plotted to harm Sai physically and harrassed her ALWAYS. that cannot be forgotten so frickin easily.

Edited by Nja91 - 2 years ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sherry24

Abhi to Bhabhi ko devar ke saath holi manani hai. That has been the biggest Sairat high point and P’s chop point. So bhabhi ek baar to score karke jayegi. Parallel hai to itna important one kaise chodenge. Imagine Sai-V first holi scenes with P. Ab to “cringe” ko bhi sharam aa jaaye

No please... Holi tak VP nahi zhel payenge. 😡

Dishasuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Things to watch

Virat asking the lady again and again...ye Nissan pehle se he tha

father birth mark birth se he hota hai

Virat phir se puchta hai

🤣kon use IPS banaye Ree....

Both Sai and Pratap have same problem their life partner ditch them....both were good in professional life don't know why they end up with so dhokebaj partner🤣🤣

Sai can say --- apki wife nai bas kisi aur se shadi ki merai husband nai to apni bhabhi ya yu kahu to Apne he ex lover ya meri Jaan Lene wale se shadi kar lie....comedy h na😂😂

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nja91

Vinus spots the kid called Kartik- they both see each other and look quite blank.

There is a very emotional BG and V doesnt suck in his emoting for a change.

V like a jackass says baba when Kartik asks him who he is. And finally looking at the couple, he changes his answer to say I am your baba's friend and I saw you when you were very small. He finally sees a birthmark and realizes that its not Vinu because he didnt have any such mark.

He keeps probing the couple but ultimately realizes its not "his" Vinu and tells them so.

The couple looks SO relieved. They clearly didnt trust this guy at all and were so scared. and then as usual V starts apologizing for bothering them with half baked info and impulsiveness.

Sai-Savi-UM and Sahiba have dinner

Sahiba narrates about herself.

Sahiba says she wants to make a career and has no time for any romantic pursuits. In response I did NOT like that Sai in the flow of emotions credits V for her accomplishments professionally and becoming a doctor. She became a doctor because he got her admitted in college and gave her roof, money, food during her time with him- sure. But the biggest hindrances in her career have also been due to him and his family. Every time she missed classes, the difficulty with doing her job, everything due to him and his gfsaken family. Its really sad that she still recalls him with respect and love. She needs to move on. I dont want her to be bitter or negative but constantly crediting him for things in her life is NOT warranted.

Vinu meanwhile counsels an upset V to stop crying because even if he didnt get what he wanted, it doesnt matter because doctor aunty says that mother nature will do the best.

P starts her dhongi crap with Vinu - saying why did you go away etc etc.

P answers V's phone and V comes in time and takes phone from her. Its city hospital dean who calls him urgently for more information

Sai is in her ward and attending to her patients.

Pratap threatens to jump off the roof to commit suicide. Sai asks him what happened. He is upset that his love forgot about him and is with another man few days after he went missing. hits home with Sai in a way- she knows what its like to see the person you love/trust move on all too easily. I wonder if she will give her example to help or use other strategy.

Precap same.

I'm not sure why Pratap will kidnap kids if Sai is the one to talk him out of suicide.

Even i dont like that sai giving credit to that man...that dialogue is not at all required...still they are using such dialogues to WW V, and try remind to audience that how mahan their show ML, how he helped sai to fullfill her doctor dream.

Dishasuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Aur dekhiye aj bhi unki life m koi bhi problem Hoti hai to wo log Bhagwan Ko nhi mujhe yaad karte hai😆