Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: msin

No no I don’t want analysis in P1 p2 .. should Sai as a mother take call for vinu

regardless of what PakRat .. say ..,I want the Sai vinu bonding to emerge

See Sai doesn’t know that… she is correct to me in watching out for Savi. she clearly said V keeps taking Vinu away without meeting Savi….

Sai gave all the help/reasoning … she will give the lep, other doctor’s recommendations, she is correct if V didn’t want to get him treated in KK where she is the only doctor- he won’t even allow Sai to treat in NP where there can be so many doctors. Sai has to watch out for her kid too.

We know eventually V will have to be the one to call Sai.

You are absolutely right … V and Sai needs to be in one frame .. the episodes (just reading here) sounds so boring.

Rosyme thumbnail

Sai s the only person in this world who can see through P. Every one gets fooled by her sweet words.

P has trust n Sai that she wont come n between, but she doesn't have trust in Virat.....

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I am tired of Ps jaap of mera bacha and the way she keeps repeating infront of Sai she is Vs wife. 😡😡

I am not liking the fact that even Sai keeps addressing to P as Mrs Chavan and apke pati and vinu keh baba, apke pati…

argh … these makers are hell bent on making it as two families . It’s disgusting to think V and P as married couples not just for adoption…..

TRP audience please daya karo…

710617 thumbnail

That’s true .. pakhi is establishing in front of Sai that she abd virat are leading happy lives ..you came and destroyed it .. so that sai does not come in between but she has no trust in virat .. she knows he will flip easily

710617 thumbnail

Yeah this is pathetic .. I cannot take it anymore .. this dusri wife jaap

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sadiltl

today seriously she is fine yaar. no OTT at all. May be I see her though my illness lenses, so it normalizes for me.

Jokes aside, she is good today in my opinon. 😲

pata nahi yaar. I don’t think she was good at all, screaming screeching was too much for me. She can’t act imo

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

Should i trust you sadhika ? Means is it really good ? I am asking about both aish's acting and episode.

Msin said it's boring . What should i do ? Just like virat chavan my heart is in dilemma whether to watch it or not ?

You can watch episode. Certain someone acting is not so great not so bad...okkok...

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

what gifs you make yaar 🤣

I know i am talented☺️Image. I don't make them i just post it. Imagevirat chavan inspires me 🤣☺️.
szsiddiqa thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: msin

Yeah this is pathetic .. I cannot take it anymore .. this dusri wife jaap

I am curious why would P remind Sai of being "wife" at all. Sai calls herself ex-wife (she is not divorced, no logic here either), then by saying "first" wife isn't she giving her the rights of a first wife.

Possessive P would say, tum toh apna ghar bhar chod kar chali gayi, ab mein V ki patni aur uss ghar ki malkin hu.

No, no P can't be this straight forward, she is sly. But still her dialogue doesn't make sense.

In My big fat Greek Wedding, the mom and aunt tell her daughter, men are head of the family but women are the neck, head turns where the neck wants it to. P reminds me of it. She knows how to turn "heads". (Not in that sense)

Rosyme thumbnail

During the entire delivery, P was so careless. And when she was n final days of delivery, everyone left her and went out.

And she climbed stairs and went up.

Else doctors would have done c-section mostly.

Anyways even if they tell the issue s from birth, CN will put blame on Sai later that it's due to accident.