That would be like an extramarital affair, Mints

mintyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

No, not with this level of hunger and passion

But I know he loves me

rckRadhe thumbnail

Barbara had a CRITERIA that was met. Hrithik seems friendly enough to share that criteria with you.

423728 thumbnail

Hunger and passion will eventually fizzle out. Nothing lasts forever.

Rather, get yourself a man like Priyanshu in Madhoshi who’d change his mann and tann to look exactly like John Abraham. He didn’t even miss out on the dimples. That’s the kind of detail-oriented attention you need in your life. Don’t ever settle for less Minty.

https://youtu.be/OZu8L2ge7H0

Edited by FingerFetish - 3 years ago
mintyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rckRadhe

Barbara had a CRITERIA that was met. Hrithik seems friendly enough to share that criteria with you.

Hehehehe wow sarcasm, huh?

LOVE IT!!!! No offense taken!!!

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

See he is lookig at you Mintu

Hrithik Roshan.Gif GIF - Hrithik roshan Main prem-ki-deewani-hoon Alina - Discover & Share GIFs

1247363 thumbnail

Kya ho gaya hai Minty

You can do better than this lambay choonch wali naak waala Hrithik with a stammering accent

He is not that great looking without all of that makeup, makeover, camera angles, lights and a whole team behind him

I am sure you will get better than this lambay naak waala stammering aadmi

1247363 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintyblue

Hehehehe wow sarcasm, huh?

LOVE IT!!!! No offense taken!!!

Khoobsurat Baat.