From all the drinks you have ever tasted, which one was so bad that you would never drink again😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Buttermilk and Jaljeera and any Real fruit juice (it tastes like medicine).
Beer is DISGUSTING and I'll stand by it 😡
I don't remember the name but I tried a pineapple pulp alcohol and it was disgusting, I choke thinking about the experience 🤢
Whiskey - can't stand it!
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
Beer is DISGUSTING and I'll stand by it 😡
Beer is WONDERFUL. U just haven't acquired d taste for it lol
There's a reason it's the third most consumed beverage in the world, after tea and coffee!!
Originally posted by: mintyblue
Beer is WONDERFUL. U just haven't acquired d taste for it lol
There's a reason it's the third most consumed beverage in the world, after tea and coffee!!
If it was so wonderful, I shouldn't have to acquire a taste for it. I should be able to taste it and it should already taste good. People have to get used to this nasty taste then pretend it's good because by now they're used to it

Haseen Dard.
Tastes disgusting.

Yeh😡 ksi cough syrup se kam nhi hai 😡
https://x.com/dna/status/1916568122372354505
Ah this woman is the gift that keeps on giving! I always knew that she would fail as a politician as well...
Yes, I believe so. This girl has shown so much growth in 1 year due to her stellar roles in Homebound, Sunny...., and Param. What a variety of...
I feel it has been to many years now since she has done a Bollywood movie. 7 years I want her to do a role again but it has to be meaty and...
I have idolized Deepika from the very first frame of Om Shanti Om. I still remember sitting in the theatre as a 22-year-old, watching her walk...