Beautiful as always!! ❤️
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Welcome Back 🥳
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Beautiful as always!! ❤️
Originally posted by: Nashadkhanum
Mujhe ye wala ak dekhna hai yaar..and long nah I can read n read n read..but ik it takes a lot of time in thinking scenarios and writing.. but as usual it was a fantastic update..❤️..and the names anuj gave ☺️
Anuj is ❤️... Thank uuu🤗
Originally posted by: Kitty584
Beautifully written as always Tiana❤️
The way he expresses his love to her is something I would love to see even on the show🥺❤
Thank u Thank u🤗🤗❤️
Originally posted by: snehaz16
It is very very beautiful...
I love reading your OS, Just a feedback with whatever little understanding of stories I have (considering you as a part of gang and always take our inputs positively hence sharing honest opinion)..
The character graph of Anupama since she has married AK in this story seems progressing at the end of each ficlet but she reacts the same old way in next one, trembling, scared and ready to cry for smallest of her mistakes...
We all understand that she has seen that pathetic life for 25 years.. and that has scarred her soul but Anuj is trying to heal her wounds and give her a new life so she should stop reacting at these small things and be little strong now...
If each ficlet is to be read independently and not related to previous one.. then it's perfectly fine...
Love you yaar... please keep writing...
Always welcome🤗I love it when readers give constructive criticism... It shows how well you have bonded with my Anu and Anuj❤️ Thank you....
To answer your question:
She should be if it's in chronological order😆... My mind wanders... can't stick to a timeline😆 Hence read as standalone you will enjoy better🙈
This story only shows parts of their lives where she reacts... so that I can show AK's love healing her❤️
On another note... in real life emotional abuse takes long to heal... it's like one moment everything is alright but then the next it's down in the dumps of despair as soon as the tiniest trigger happens💔Life is such😆
Anyways coming back... Thanks a lot my girl for this... Lots of love❤️🤗
My heart got so heavy ready it 🥲😭 u wrote amazing amazing amazing yaar🥺💖
It is awesome as usual not long❤️❤️
Oh my god T. This is just so full of idk what. Just oh my god ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ This will be one scene I will be waiting for them to pick up and show. Really. Ofcourse all others too but idk there’s something about this one which is just so 🥺
Oh btw, Samar calling him papa has been picked up from here too. I’m sure you may have watched the precap/epi 💜💜
Oh my god T. This is just so full of idk what. Just oh my god ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ This will be one scene I will be waiting for them to pick up and show. Really. Ofcourse all others too but idk there’s something about this one which is just so 🥺
Oh btw, Samar calling him papa has been picked up from here too. I’m sure you may have watched the precap/epi 💜💜
Thank u ❤️🤗🤗
About Samar calling him Papa... I would have liked an extended scene between Anu, Anuj and Samar only discussing this... they would have nailed it...
I don't want Pakhi or Toshu to call Anuj Paapa yet... They have to earn him as a father and right now even though they are happily participating in the wedding I don't feel they deserve him... They will flip the moment they feel something hurts them... I want some real change of heart something intense...
The teacher looks old he bounds to have family she might fall in love with his son