sitara aaj der se nikla hai 🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
after revealing the whole episode they are like guess the color of clothes 😂😂😂
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
13 years Student of the year
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
sitara aaj der se nikla hai 🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Originally posted by: jani_faizal
It only applies to to Arohi… Akshara can come back from her death bed literally and the Goenka’s would expect her to be dancing to Aru’s tunes before she even steps foot in the door.. forget about doing aarti for Akshu.
I think they're showing the difference between Akshara and Aarohi here. It's not about the Goenkas giving more care to Aarohi than Akshara. Akshara needs love from her family and she's getting it. On the other hand Aarohi needs pampering from her family more than love. The Goenkas are giving the sisters what they want. One needs love and the other needs pampering. I know it's annoying to see Goenkas giving special care to Aarohi but we shouldn't forget, these were the same people who bashed Aarohi in the temple after Abhimanyu accused her of changing the wedding cards even though there was no proof that she did it. Except Akshara no one trusted Aarohi and all of them believed Abhimanyu's words. They may be pampering her but they don't trust her and won't support her when she's in trouble. On the other hand Akshara gets her fair share of love and trust. This is my opinion on this matter.
what better can we expect from them? 🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
why is this even a question?Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Pooja’s therapy is questionable or her clients ?
Harshu wants to be number 1.manjari's cane is gone and yet she is still not dancing.... 🤣
Harshu wants to dance first 🤣🤣
Harshu won’t allow Manjiri to dance till he dances. 🤣
your sasural jaap is stronger than makers' aaru jaap behen 🤣Originally posted by: aishapl013
Mujhe kisne bulaya ??? 🤔🤔
I'm busy dreaming about my sasural these days 😎
itna deep !! Makers ne bhi nahi socha hoga itna deep 😂😂Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful
I think they're showing the difference between Akshara and Aarohi here. It's not about the Goenkas giving more care to Aarohi than Akshara. Akshara needs love from her family and she's getting it. On the other hand Aarohi needs pampering from her family more than love. The Goenkas are giving the sisters what they want. One needs love and the other needs pampering. I know it's annoying to see Goenkas giving special care to Aarohi but we shouldn't forget, these were the same people who bashed Aarohi in the temple after Abhimanyu accused her of changing the wedding cards even though there was no proof that she did it. Except Akshara no one trusted Aarohi and all of them believed Abhimanyu's words. They may be pampering her but they don't trust her and won't support her when she's in trouble. On the other hand Akshara gets her fair share of love and trust. This is my opinion on this matter.
but manish is busy dancing with the legendary singer so harshu is going to be even more upset now 🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Harshu wants to be number 1.
Harshu wants to dance first 🤣🤣
Harshu won’t allow Manjiri to dance till he dances. 🤣
don't worry i'll send all my clients to you now!IMO both 🤣
OMG this is gold yaar pranju, you can also make few from that humpty dumpty had a great fall 🤣
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...