Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Poor tub of icecream tho.

Benedict989 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sir-Please

More tags cos I don't feel embarrassed to tag people🥲

Of course, you shouldn't be embarrassed to tag us especially when Aru baby looks so cuteeee, overload of cuteness!🤤🤤🤤

Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Benedict989

Of course, you shouldn't be embarrassed to tag us especially when Aru baby looks so cuteeee, overload of cuteness!🤤🤤🤤

The content I usually post is ....um, how do I put it?...very thirsty🙈

This is probably the most innocent post I've made🤣

nmurali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

its true felt like you were fan girling 😂🤣
Benedict989 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I totally agree with you, this is undoubtedly the most innocent post you’ve made😅😅😅, not thirsty but so adorable😍😍😍, FK looks more like Randeep in MDKD

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

He is a wholesome troll-boy whoms't I would die💀😵☠️ [and kill🤩🔪for 👩🏽‍⚖️]

[He's never🙅🏽🙅🏽done anything wrong! Ever💖💖]

Your honour!👩🏽‍⚖️👩🏽‍⚖️Look at this adorable😊😊vanilla fratboy, he's only out for a good time✨✨ [14/10]

#Who? Me?!🥺🥺🥺

#when you see a local hottie ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

#and you're very interested😏

#whoops, looks like she just rejected you😯 for giving her boy-next-door vibes🤭

#guess you're just gonna side-eye👀 her for for that slight ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
#😮😮😮 #doing some chugli

#it's fine bro, I was too good for her anyways😌 # [gotta save face infront of your bro's🤧]

#yeh hui na baat!

my heart!!!!! Melting!!!! Omggeee such a cutie

love the dialogue you wrote as well! ♥️

prs_725 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheldon-Cooperr

He was really a cutie today but I can trade any hottie for this cutie.

Sometimes I wish this Imlie were a hollywood series.I am tired with all the imagination. These eyes are craving for some action which they will never get.😭He restored my love in vanilla again today. He can have as much vanilla he wants to have, be it in fridge or in bed. All he have to is let me be his woman.

I really wish it were a non itv series as well.. and it runs as long as it runs.. forever. ♥️
BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MiuniS

Sorry to say but I fell really hard for this one😵 For ASR I just appreciate him for his hotness and strong will also his body but this one is definitely my type. Just Imagine the FUN being around such a personality, who understands himself as well as his surroundings. I wouldn't mind to open the fourth button of that shirt and see him jumping around like a bunny🤣

EDIT: Also wouldn't mind to go on a wedding with him and gossiping about people and their nakhras while holding the food plates😆 He would bring Humor as well as Cuteness on the table for sure😎

His imitation of BM was classic

bl.drama.lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

He looks sooo cuteee

https://tenor.com/bgozG.gif

But i love his hotness moreee☺️🔥🔥🙈❤

https://tenor.com/bRPsd.gif

Wanderbug thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

am I the only one wondering what flavour ice cream that is -- vanilla? coconut? caramel? 😂

kya farak pardta hai.. it only matters if aru baby ws about to jump in the icecream tub himself